Ratings based on 796 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

不錯的酒店

Posted Feb 8, 2016
GLO Hotel Helsinki Airport位置處於萬塔機場,方便轉機。 酒店職員有禮貌及熱心幫助。 房間整潔。環境寧靜。 自助早餐味道不錯。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Great hotel, definitely recommend!

Posted Feb 5, 2016
Great hotel, right in the heart of the airport. Clean and modern rooms with a great bathroom. Friendly staff all round. I left my phone in the room and they immediately emailed to advise! Highly recommend.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fürth

Posted Jan 22, 2016
Zu laut, Maschinen die ständig anspringen. Luft ist extrem trocken Temperatur kann nicht eingestellt Weekend
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ras

Nice layover place

Posted Jan 17, 2016
Excellent place to stay in at the airport. Nothing todo near by other than passing security for shopping
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from JAPAN

空港内のホテル

Posted Dec 29, 2015
空港内にあるため、非常に便利がよかった。また、ロビー室内もとてもきれいだった。お湯を沸かすポット等はなかった。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ho

方便轉機 但不太整潔

Posted Dec 25, 2015
房間沒有水壺 雪櫃 面紙 被太細張 超級大塵 基乎沒有吸塵或太久沒人入住 導致鼻子過敏 冷氣不能關 凍足一晚 Very dirty,so many dust that make me sensitive nose
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from 横浜

空港の地下にあるホテル

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Pros: ロケーション
Cons: 冷蔵庫がない
Location: 空港で寝るだけの用途
深夜にヘルシンキ空港についたため、このホテルの立地はありがたいものでありました。でも値段のわりには部屋が狭くまた窓もないため閉塞感の感じる部屋でした。またエアコンのダクトを通じて廊下の音も聞こえてきて結構気になりました。ただ部屋は清潔で スタッフの対応はすごく感じのいいものでした。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

空港内のホテル

Posted Dec 6, 2015
Pros: 空港から直結で、空港内のスーパーマーケットにも近い。
空港に直結で清潔でとてもすごしやすいホテル。 ホテルから空港内の24時間営業のスーパーマーケットにも近く、便利。 ホテルからヘルシンキのダウンタウンまでは電車あるいはバスで30分位で乗り換え無しで行けるので、市内へのアクセスも悪くはない。
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient stay but cramped

Posted Nov 24, 2015
When I made this booking I did not realize that the hotel is in the basement of the airport and the rooms have no windows.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 9, 2015
Room was modern and clean. Bed was excellent. Lighting was great. Good restaurants and grocery store were close by. BUT not a chair to sit down on, only the bed.