Ratings based on 863 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from crr Milan

Più residence che albergo tradizionale. Poco perso

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Arrivo fuori orario check in senza assistenza di reception un po difficoltoso . Comunque efficiente. Assistenza .citofono e çodici di sicurezza ansiogeni....
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

閑静な住宅街にあるアパート

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: とても静かで広かった
Cons: バスルームに着替えやタオルをかけるところが少ないのが不便。
Location: ヘルシンキ自体そこまで大きな観光地ではないのでトラム圏であればわりとどこでも移動は支障ないと思う
今回は一般的なホテルより、より現地に溶け込んだステイ経験がしたかったのでこちらを選びました。 静かな住宅地にあり、スーパーや公園や博物館も徒歩圏内。トラムに乗ればあちこち楽に移動できるのでバスや駅も近くにあるここは便利でした。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

넓은 객실 But 객실 청소 및 객실으로의 이동은 불편

Posted Aug 14, 2016
객실 자체는 넓고 전망도 좋았으나, 체크인 과정에서 청소가 완료되지 않은 방을 배정해 주는 등 행정적 실수가 있었음. 다만, 해당 컴플레인에 대해 빠르게 조치해줬음. 헬싱키 시내에서는 살짝 떨어져 있어서 트램을 이용하여 주요 관광지에 접근해야 하는 불편함도 있으나, 실제로 헬싱키의 고즈넉한 느낌을 느끼기에는 최적의 장소임. 앞에 있는 호수와 공원에서 아침에 조깅을 하며 시간을 보냈음.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ardea

Ideale per qualche giorno

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: Posizione, spazio nella camera
Cons: Qualche servizio
Location: Posizione buona, 10 min a piedi dalla stazione e dal centro città
Si tratta di mini-appartamenti, camera spaziosa, angolo cottura con frigo e wireless disponibile. Posizione molto buona a 10 min a piedi dal centro e a 5 min dalla fermata dei tram. Camere tranquille e silenziose. Non è prevista colazione ne servizi in camera ma per qualche giorno può andar bene considerando il costo inferiore a quello degli hotel a Helsinki
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sykkylven, Norway

Fint leilighetshotell i sentrum

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Pros: Nært alt, trenger ikke å ta buss eller taxi til sentrum. Og att den var rolig område.
Cons: Kjøkkentingene var litt utslett og kunne vere bedre vaska når vi komt.
Location: Sentrum tilbyr så mange aktiviteter så det er bare å se "program" på nettet eller spør personalet.
Hyggelig personale i resepsjon. God plass i rommet og fint bad. Hotellet er i sentrum men denne område er veldig rolig og man hører ikke trafikk støy. Nært stranda ca. 1 km og parken som er fint før barnefamilier også. Egen kjøkken er veldig godt å ha og kjøleskap med fryserboks. Vask 2 ganger i veke er nok. Dem vasker ikke oppvasken din, men den er heilt ok. Alt er veldig nært hotellet; museer, restauranger, cafeer, shoppingsenter, dagligvarebutikker, apoteket, taxiholdeplass, leikepark, opera, musikkhuset, jærnbanestasjon, frisører (fleire i samme gate) og ca. 30min gåtur til tivoli Linnanmäki. Gratis wifi virket bra hele tiden.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fab apartment in great neighborhood

Posted Jul 28, 2016
We could not believe we were getting such a spacious apartment in a beautiful Art Deco bldg for so cheap. Paint and furnishings could use a little touching up, but it was clean, well-stocked with dishes, beds were comfy, neighborhood quiet at night. We would definitely stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

こんなもんかなーっていう感じのアパートメントホテル

Posted Jul 26, 2016
赤ちゃん連れで滞在。部屋へはエレベーターあるが正面入口には結構な段差でベビーカー移動が若干大変。部屋はシンプルだが家具はけっこうシミがありました。駅までは13分ほどだったが坂があるので疲れているとしんどかった。赤ちゃんいる人は割高でも中心地のアパートメントホテルを勧める。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bra geografisk placering.

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Smutsigt, troligtvis ostädat. Det låg en använd blöja under soffan och glassplitter på mattan. Badrummet väldigt smutsigt.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in a quiet area.

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: The room was large and the beds were comfortable. The hotel was quiet and the staff friendly.
Cons: Some of the furnishings need a deep clean or re-covering.
The hotel was comfortable and in a quiet area of the city. It is near a pleasant lake and an easy 25 mins walking distance to the harbor, main shopping area and many attractions.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2016
部屋は綺麗で、サウナもあり快適であった。 ヘルシンキ中央駅から徒歩15分以内なので立地もそこそこ良い。