Ratings based on 2,497 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel Haut de gamme

Posted Sep 2, 2015
Pros: Télé avec cable satellite Salle debain douche et baignoire Lit ultra-confortable Hall tres spacieux, avec wifi gratuit en rez de chaussée
Cons: RAS
Location: Aeroport donc avec tout les avantages que ca comporte. Centre ville n'est pas accessible facilement, c'est a signalé. Mais ce n'est pas le but
Rien a redire sur cet hotel. Avec pour commencer un personnel aimable et attentif. La chambre est confortable et bien equipé. La salle de bain est propre. Le petit déjeuner en buffet manque neanmoins d'un peu de choix mais ca reste tres bon. Allez-y les yeux fermés.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas City

Perfect Location at Helsinki Airport

Posted Aug 30, 2015
Pros: We enjoyed the location, the comfortable room, and how quiet it was.
Our flight into Helsinki arrived at 11:00 pm. We were able to spend the night in comfort, pick up our rental car at the airport the next morning, and continue our journey refreshed. At the end of our trip, we stayed at the hotel the night before our early morning flight back to the States.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

空港直結の便利なホテル

Posted Aug 16, 2015
空港直結でとても便利です。 ヘルシンキ中央駅にも電車で30分以内で移動できるので快適でした。 部屋にサウナがあって良かったです。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from t

ビジネスや深夜早朝のフライトには便利

Posted Aug 15, 2015
朝食早く美味しかったし、バスタブがあるのもよかったのですが、Wi-Fiは24時間ごとに使用料が求められます。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Posted Aug 10, 2015
We arrived into Helsinki after midnight. It was the most convenient option, and it was a pleasant stay, if a little more expensive than what we would normally pay. The room was clean, quiet, comfortable, and just what we needed after 18 hours of travel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 日本

空港そばで便利なホテル

Posted Aug 5, 2015
Pros: エグゼクティブフロアのビジネスラウンジが大好き。 飛行機を眺めながら昼はティータイム、夜は軽食とアルコールが飲み放題!
Cons: 部屋の掃除機をかけていないのか3日間でほこりがくるくると丸まっていたり。。。そこは残念でした。
Location: 地下鉄の駅も徒歩圏内なので市内への移動も簡単になり、近くのJumboという複合型施設?もバスで行けるのでお土産類もそこで変えて便利。地下にあるスーパーではイッタラーのグラスなども安く買えます。ヒルトンは本当に便利です。
空港から少し歩くが北欧らしいインテリアで快適なホテル。空港に行けば24時間のスーパーもあり、スタバやバーガーキングも最近オープンしたらしく更に便利になっていた。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampere

Lentokenttä hotelli. Paras

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Lentokenttä hotelli numero yksi. Hotelli viiden minuutin kävelymatkan päässä terminaali kakkosesta. Ystävällinen henkilökunta, siisti ja iso huone. Kyllä hilton on aina takuuvarma valinta.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Liege

Wi-fi payante

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Pros: Proximité a l'aéroport
Cons: Wi-fi gratuite partout, meilleur petit déjeuner
Location: Il y a un service de bus régulier pour le centre ville.
Très bon hôtel, personnel très chaleureux et compétent. Petit déjeuner très cher et décevant. Wi-fi payante dans les chambres inadmissible.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

most convenient hotel around Helsinki airport

Posted Jul 4, 2015
Pros: Efficiency all around the hotel.
Cons: Restaurant is unfortunately not efficient as the other parts of the hotel.
Clear room, Smooth checkin, Easy upgrade with a little additional charge.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ca

Best choice after a long flight

Posted Jun 13, 2015
Easy walk from the terminal. Very nice facility. Even has a decent gym. Excellent restaurant. Would be a 5.0 review if the staff was more engaged or if housekeeping could have remembered to properly restock the room with towels and supplies.