Ratings based on 3,229 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Confortable, pratique et bien situé

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Hotel bien situé près de l'aéroport accessible à pied, pratique quand on est de passage. Train accessible de l'aéroport pour le centre-ville
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Great hotel within walking distance from airport

Posted Nov 21, 2016
The staff and hotel are great which have exceed my expectation. Check in is also fast. However the downside is that during the walk from airport to hotel, we have to brave the cold weather and also the road is not so smooth when we are pushing our luggage.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oz

Good for a comfortable overnight stay

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: Convenient location, okay pricing, comfortable room and facilities.
Cons: Aside from the leaking sink, nothing.
Just stayed overnight between destinations. The hotel is conveniently located five minutes from the terminals - just ensure you turn right upon exiting the airport, not left as we did. :) Check-in was quick and painless. Nice looking hotel, our room was clean and comfortable - the only negative was a leaking sink, water from the basin spread over the floor. Reception staff were professional and friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Perth WA

Quick Stopover

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Location: Right at the airport
We stayed for 16hrs on an overnight stopover between Helsinki and London. Hotel was just what we needed, comfy bed, good shower and a tv!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Nice and convenient

Posted Oct 20, 2016
At the airport, just a short walk, close to the train to the city and with very attentive personnel. I arrived late at night and I was able to get a bite to eat at the bar and they were polite and accommodating. The rooms were fine, modern and comfortable. I would use it again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from USA

Best location, but very slow service

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Pros: Location - proximity to the airport.
Cons: Slow service and mediocre food.
Location: There is nothing around. Just get a good night sleep to get to your next flight in the morning.
Hilton is located 3 minutes away from airport terminal. It is excellent for overnight stay. Be aware that food is mediocre, so buy something at the airport little convenience store (dinner or breakfast). Staff is pleasant, but very slow, so be patient.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Palm Beach, FL. United States of America

Long walk from terminal but they do have carts.

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Location: Nothing except airport.
Room and bed were excellent. Nothing to sed
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SPb

Very convenient hotel while traveling via Helsinki

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Location: Airport and parking
Brilliant location when you travel from/to Vantaa airport. Clean, noramally equiped (not luxury just to spend one night in comfort conditions).
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 大阪

トランジットに便利

Posted Oct 10, 2016
客室、設備、朝食など、すべて標準以上で安定しています。また空港の徒歩圏内で、トランジットに便利です。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Prima hotel. Fijne locatie(loop afstand van Airport) Goed ontbijt.