Ratings based on 3,332 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cambridge

Good hotel very close to the airport.

Posted Feb 18, 2017
We liked the hotel and its proximity to the airport (a 5 minute walk away). The only negative was the extra bed in the room (for a couple with a child) which was very uncomfortable!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 7, 2017 by Mia K/Guest Service Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Darren, Thank you for your feedback. I am sorry to hear that the extra bed was uncomfortable. I will let our hotel management know about this and we will check the extra beds. Thank you for choosing to stay with us, I hope we see you again here soon. I warmly welcome you back. Best regards, Mia K/Guest Service Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good airport hotel

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Close to the airport and quiet for an airport hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 14, 2017
Comfortable bed, cosy room, good shower, but I found that tea/coffee tray was dirty.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SINGAPORE

Overrated Hotel

Posted Jan 11, 2017
Pros: Breakfast was good. Room spacious.
Cons: Services. And that lousy muddy pathway. Don't be fool by airport distance to this hotel
Location: NIL
Bad experience in this overrated hotel. 1) Checked in very late almost close to 1am. Due to a late flight the next day, I had requested a late check out till 3pm. It was rejected straight in my Asian Face, hotel was fully booked. and only applicable till 2pm. An extra hour cost 20Euros. It doesn't take a genius to work out the above, so if it is fully booked, why am I still offered an hour extra cost? 2) Yes, close to Airport. But given the pathway to this lousy hotel is way too far with 4 big checked in bags. Walkway too dirty and muddy. My boots and my bags all covered with snow mud. I should have gone for GLO. 3) The next morning, I requested again for a 3pm checkout, at least I was given an acceptable answer. (This is hotel policy) 4) I took a taxi from this lousy hotel to terminal 2 (12Euros) Too dirty to take that walkway. Hotel Entrance was extremely dirty too
5 out of 5
by lisa

Very convenient

Posted Dec 24, 2016 on Hotels
Really convenient location. Few min walk from the airport. Took train into Helsinki in the eve and that only took 30 min. Great location for a brief stay and early flight in the morning
5 out of 5
by YING

Great for airport connection

Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Hotels
Next to the airport. Idea for a stop over
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Superb stay

Posted Dec 22, 2016 on Hotels
Superb room - loved the sauna. Nice business club lounge and food in the restaurant was very good. We enjoyed our stay immensely.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

stay at Hilton Finland

Posted Dec 17, 2016 on Hotels
it was a comfortable stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Over night connection stay

Posted Dec 17, 2016
Stayed overnight at the Hilton due to late night arrival in Helsinki
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 15, 2016 on Hotels
It is great stay and except no power port for hair dryer located at bathroom.