Ratings based on 3,112 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Prima hotel. Fijne locatie(loop afstand van Airport) Goed ontbijt.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Deep River, Ontario

nice being close to airport

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Pros: cleanliness and helpful staff
had a nice stay. we had to be at airport early so was convenient
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bangkok Thailand

Nice hotel very close to the airport

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Hilton Helsinki Airport Hoel is a nice hotel located in a walking distance to the airport. Though it is far from the city, there are shops that we can buy food and necessary things we want. So, it is very convenient to stay there.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sweden

Friendly personnel

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Great hotel! Recommend it to anybody. Very nice gym
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from OKAYAMA

空港内ホテル

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Pros: スタッフの対応が非常に良かった。
Cons: 部屋のWIFIが無料なら更に良い。
Location: 早朝の便で出発のため、空港隣接のホテルを選択した。
空港から、ホテルの案内看板に従って約10分ぐらい歩いた。 荷物を引きずりながら、距離表示もなかったので更に遠く感じた。通路は全て屋根があるので雨でも問題わないが 空港内を予想していたのでやや遠い。 しかし、チェックインの対応をしてくれたヒゲのスタッフが親切でまた来たいと思った。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Barcelona, Spain.

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Muy bien para pasar la noche en el aeropuerto, puedes ir andando desde la terminal. Puedes ir a cenar y ir a la sauna muy tarde.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Comfortable and at a great price

Posted Aug 23, 2016
It was a great hotel with comfortable accomodations at a great price
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Convenient hotel close to Helsinki Airport

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Pros: It was near the airport, clean and with comfortable beds.
Cons: No.
Location: Not applicable as it was just an overnight stop.
We were arriving at Helsinki Airport after 23.00 and needed a hotel close to Arrivals without the need to take/wait for a shuttle bus; the Hilton Airport Hotel fitted the bill.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Exceptionally nice and clean. Fantastic breakfast.

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Exceptionally nice and clean. I was glad I paid extra for the breakfast because we were upgraded to the executive floor.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

飛行機乗り継ぎのため

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Pros: 清潔
フロントの人は日本語もでき親切でした。 Wi-Fiの書いた紙を見失なっていましたが、 早朝にかかわらず持ってきてくれました。 空港からも近く便利です。