Ratings based on 3,416 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2017
Great hotel and location. Access to the city is outstanding.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 8, 2017 by Henna G. Guest Service Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your amazing review regarding your stay at Hilton Helsinki Airport. I'm very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time here. It's always lovely to read positive comments and I will definitely forward your feedback to my colleagues in order to delight their day. I warmly welcome you back to our hotel, and please let me know if I can assist you with future bookings.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Helsinki airport Hilton Hotel

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Very convenient to stay when you have an early flight. Staff were helpful and the hotel is modern and comfortable. There for just one night and not enough time to try the food. I would recommend the hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
May 5, 2017 by Henna G. Guest Service Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Allan, Thank you for your lovely review regarding your stay at Hilton Helsinki Airport. I'm very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time here and our staff exceeded your expectations with their friendly service. I warmly welcome you back to our hotel, and please let me know if there is anything I can help you with, I'd be more than happy to help.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn, NY

Great hotel located right in the airport

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Pros: comfortable, clean and quiet hotel room
Location: perfect location for an overnight layover at the Helsinki airport
Had a restfull sleep in a super comfortable bed, and a great buffet breakfast to start the day
Comment from Hotel Management
May 7, 2017 by Henna G. / Guest Service Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your lovely review regarding your stay at Hilton Helsinki Airport. I'm very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time here. I warmly welcome you back to our hotel, and please let me know if there is anything I can help you with, I'd be more than happy to help.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Pre flight night at the Hilton enjoying an upgrade to a room with view and sauna.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 7, 2017 by Henna G. / Guest Service Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your lovely review regarding your stay at Hilton Helsinki Airport. I'm very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time here. I warmly welcome you back to our hotel, and please let me know if there is anything I can help you with, I'd be more than happy to help. Have a great day!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cambridge

Good hotel very close to the airport.

Posted Feb 18, 2017
We liked the hotel and its proximity to the airport (a 5 minute walk away). The only negative was the extra bed in the room (for a couple with a child) which was very uncomfortable!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 7, 2017 by Mia K/Guest Service Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Darren, Thank you for your feedback. I am sorry to hear that the extra bed was uncomfortable. I will let our hotel management know about this and we will check the extra beds. Thank you for choosing to stay with us, I hope we see you again here soon. I warmly welcome you back. Best regards, Mia K/Guest Service Manager
5 out of 5
by Graham

Very good!

Posted Jan 31, 2017 on Hotels
This is an on-airport hotel, so the surroundings are as expected. However, the hotel is excellent in itself. Clean, spacious room, with style and quality. Communal areas are good. Our breakfast was good. Check out and in were swift and problem free.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good airport hotel

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Close to the airport and quiet for an airport hotel
5 out of 5
by Kamilla

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by sumet

Posted Jan 20, 2017 on Hotels
All good breakfast is really good
3 out of 5
by Julia

Posted Jan 14, 2017 on Hotels
Checking out charge was higher saying we were a couple. We booked as couple, obviously. No time to argue