Ratings based on 1,159 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Silver Spring, Maryland, USA

Lovely hotel

Posted Oct 14, 2016
The room was lovely, incredible canal view from the window, acceptable gym. The included breakfast was excellent and the lobby was very pretty. A minor quibble: decaf coffee is instant. Figure on a pleasant 10-15 minute walk to most destinations from the marina area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convient location and very clean hotel

Posted Sep 27, 2016 on Hotels
The computer and printer in the business center was not working and it had been like that for quite some time. It was not fixed by the time we left. And caused difficulty for me and my father. Although, we got to use the computer in the back, near the manager's office at the request of the front desk employees and Manu, the Manager. This mitigated the situation.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Sep 22, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice staff. Helpful and friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nottingham

Good hotel located near to city centre.

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Great location .easy to get to the airport via number 615 bus. Close to trams for the ports. Or just walk 10 mins into the city center. Great breakfast. Rooms are comfortable and spacious. Shame the pool is so small and cold.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
We had a wonderful time staying in Hilton Helsinki. Everything was great and the hotel manager and staff were extremely polite and helpful. The only area of improvement would be to enable the free Wifi in the guest rooms.
5 out of 5
by Karmen

Recommended

Posted Aug 12, 2016 on Hotels
This was a very nice choice--very capable staff, immaculate rooms, good location, and surprisingly reasonable price.