Ratings based on 1,265 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver

Good overnight stay

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Very nice stay overnight on a very long layover, very helpful on recommending what to do for a morning in the city center.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Hoppsan! Lägg gärna till lite mer i din recension
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok Hotel

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: Room
Cons: Items described above
For an airport hotel , there was no early check-in without paying a fee of 10 euros /hour! If you were a member of Holiday Inn's club you could check in early. The resturant was only open for lunch until 2pm. The chief agrred to cook us a meal which was appreciated but for an airport hotel they should be more flexible.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2016 by Holiday Inn Helsinki-Vantaa Airport, Hotel Management
Dear Dave, Thank you very much for taking the time to write us a review. I am glad to hear you were still able to have lunch although the restaurant was closing. I will also share your valuable feedback with our management so it can be used to improve our services. Thank you for your stay and we wish you warmly welcome again! Sincerely, Milla N. Front Desk Holiday Inn Helsinki-Vantaa Airport
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Taiwan

Posted Aug 11, 2016
飯店有亞洲接待員,非常親切! 可能因飯店住房人數未滿或因知道隔天趕早班飛機,所以接待員將房型升等至四人房 (連通的雙房型) 讓我們一人一大床又有自己的獨立房間,超級nice! 另外,該飯店有免費、定時的往返機場的接駁車 (每小時約2~3班),對於趕飛機的旅客十分便利又省錢!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2016 by Holiday Inn Helsinki-Vantaa Airport, Hotel Management
Dear I-WEN, Thank you very much for your stay with us. We were glad to receive your kind feedback concerning the our staff and rooms. We wish you warmly welcome again in the future! Sincerely, Milla N. Front Desk Holiday Inn Helsinki-Vantaa Airport
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from south korea

공항 직방 무료 셔틀 영어 못해도 친절 최고임ㅋㅋㅋ

Posted Jul 18, 2016
멋진 남직원과 청결한 객실 ㅋㅋㅋ그리고 시간대별로 있는 무료셔틀 핀에어 경유로는 최고인듯해요 ㅋㅋ
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hanko

Lähellä lentokenttä

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Pros: Hyvät senkyt.Ihan OK.
Cons: Kuljetus yöllä pidempi- yölennon mukaisesti.
Location: Ihan ok. Yksi yö ei anna mahdollisuukssia tutustumaan lähistöä
ihan ok. vastaanotto oli ystävällinen. Yksi Yö hyvä senky, ja aamiainen.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

It's a 3 minute drive to the airport.

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Pros: It was 3 minutes by car to the airport.
Cons: Rooms, beds, air conditioning, and general facilities needed updating.
Location: There was a shopping mall and a spa within walking distance (10 minutes).
The room was very stuffy. The "air conditioning" didn't seem to offer any relief. There was a warning in the bathroom that if the door was left open during a shower (and the period after), that it was likely to set off the fire alarm (apparently, it's easier to fix the problem with a sign than actually address the real problem). The furniture and accommodations were all old. The table/desk clearly had been designed for a refrigerator at some point (but was empty). The included breakfast (in our rate at least) was above average and had a lot of options. There was a 10€ charge per day for parking. If we were in the area again, we'd find a nicer hotel.
4 out of 5
by Yusuke from 横浜市

Posted Jul 3, 2016 on Hotels
空港に近くトランジットには最適だった。
4 out of 5
by Stig

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 3, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 1, 2016 on Hotels