Ratings based on 849 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Hokkaido, JAPAN

ヘルシンキ空港からの便利なホテル

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Pros: 空港から/への移動が便利
Cons: 特になし
Location: 空港近し、ヘルシンキ市内の観光にも便利
ヘルシンキ空港から無料のシャトルバスがほぼ30分間隔で運行されている。空港からの移動、空港への移動がスムーズで、空港からヘルシンキの市中心部への移動も鉄道が便利。ホテルの部屋は清潔で、設備は整っている。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisiana, U.S.

Posted Aug 4, 2015
We only stayed here for one night before traveling out of the Helsinki airport. The property is really beautiful and well-appointed. It's also about a mile away from a large shopping center with lots of food and shopping. The shuttle to the airport is very convenient and gets you there in about 10-15 minutes, even with the stops at other hotels. The only quibble we had was that the bathroom could have been a little cleaner, and it kind of smelled like a gym or a stuffy swimming pool. Specifically, the area around the toilet had some mildew buildup. It's probably something that could be fixed with a little better ventilation. The shower itself was spotless, which was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

excellent staff

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Everything about this hotel is great, but particularly its staff. I was having a major crisis with my bank back home and the hotel staff went well beyond the call of duty to help me. I am particularly grateful to the staff working on the morning of June 28th- thank you!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wales, UK

Not horrendous

Posted Jun 28, 2015
For an airport hotel it wasn't too bad. I was expecting a bit more for the price and the cost of breakfast was appalling. Plus the receptionist gave us a very odd look on arrival at 2am after we had just come off an overnight flight, with the hotel expecting us for late arrival. I felt disappointed and cheated out of money when all I was looking for was somewhere to go to sleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hamilton, canada

Great hotel, convenient location

Posted Jun 10, 2015
Pros: Location, friendly staff, convenient, nice room
Cons: nothing!
Location: airport is a short 5-10 minute bus ride away. downtown helsinki is about 40 minutes on city bus.
Free and frequent shuttle to and from airport; local buses to downtown helsinki stop one block from hotel, and there is an electronic schedule of these buses posted in hotel lobby. Pleasant surroundings of hotel (lots of trees in the neighbourhood). Clean and comfortable room. Would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Pirjo from rauma

toimii

Posted Jun 1, 2015 on Hotels
ilmainen parkkipaikka ja todella sujuvat lentokenttäkuljetukset
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Susanne from Leirfjord

Min Helsinki tur

Posted May 30, 2015 on Hotels
Fint hotell med ok beliggenhet. Hyggelig og helpsom personell og god mat. Flott at vi fikk ta med hund :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ari

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Eugenia from NYC

Great location

Posted May 28, 2015 on Hotels
So convenient. They have a shuttle that takes you complimentary to the hotel in no time. We had problems turning the lights on. When we call to the front desk I was informed someone from housekeeping will come to the room. A lady came two minutes after and fixed the problem.