Ratings based on 504 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice and convenient

Posted Jul 4, 2016
A bit far from the central area but convenience as near to the Metro
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 8, 2016 by Annika, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will visit us again. Best regards: Annika Kotilainen Front Office Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MY

Affordable hotel near to the city

Posted Jun 26, 2016
The hotel is strategically located to bus stop and metro that provide direct access to the city. Room size is rather small although it is quite comfortable. Housekeeping service is not properly done as occassionally I found unwashed cups in the room and dusty floor. The breakfast choices are edequate but quite limited. One thing is that the staff at the reception is very friendly and tries to provide the best service to the clients.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 8, 2016 by Tiina Heino, Hotel Management
Dear DK, Thank you for your time to write us a review about your stay with us. We apreaciate this. That is great that on your opinion the room were comfortable although small. Also very important that you think our staff is very friendly and tries to provide as best service as we can. I apologize about the housekeeping service. We will discuss about this with our housekeeping management. Again, thank your gor your feedback and we really hope to see you again. Best regards, Tiina Heino, Duty Manager
4 out of 5
by Joakim

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2016 by Patrick, Hotel Management
Dear Joakim, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again. Best regards: Annika Kotilainen Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2016 by Patrick, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again. Best regards: Annika Kotilainen Front Office Manager
4 out of 5
by Pommath from Rauma

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Séjour très court mais accueil et literie au top! Tellement dommage que ce ne soit pas localisé dans le centre
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 25, 2016 by Patrick, Hotel Management
Dear Pommath, We really apreciate that you wrote us a review. That is perfect that you enjoyed your stay with us. I hope to see you again in the future! Best regards, Tiina Heino Duty Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

清潔感がいい

Posted Apr 13, 2016
清潔感があり、洗練されたいいホテルです しかし、 暖房の調節が結局分かりませんでした、 聞けばいいのですが、どこを調べても 分かりませんでした。
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 16, 2016 by Tiina Heino, Hotel Management
Dear makoto, Thank you for your time for writing us a review. That is absolutely great that the clenliness in our hotel is good. I apologize about the heating system in the room. I hope you will give us another chance to welcome you back to stay with us in the future. Best regards, Tiina Heino, Duty Manager
4 out of 5
by Kirsi from Tukholma

Ihan ok

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
Kaikki toimi hyvin. Paikka oli minulle hyvä ja keskeinen. Ainoa pettymys oli se, että hotels.comin sivuilla mainittiin, että koirista veloitetaan 15€/vierailu. Todellisuus oli 15€/yö. Olin kolme yötä ja siinä on aika iso ero. Muutenkin taksa oli ylimitoitettu koiran suhteen, koska Huonettani ei siivottu viikonloppuna ollenkaan.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2016 by Patrick, Hotel Management
Arvoisa asiakkaamme, Kiitos vierailustanne ja arvioinnista! Ikävä kuulla pettymyksestänne koskien lemmikkilisää. Syvimmät pahoittelun, että tieto sivustoilla ja hotellissa on ollut ristiriitaista. Vien palautteenne tiedottamisesta eteenpäin yrityksessämme. Toivottavasti saamme teidät vieraaksemme uudelleen! Ystävällisin terveisin: Annika Kotilainen Vastaanottopäällikkö
4 out of 5
by Sofia

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2016 by Patrick, Hotel Management
Dear Sofia, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again. Best regards: Annika Kotilainen Front Office Manager
4 out of 5
by Joni from Laihia

Helsinki-ink

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Pysäköinti oli oli ehkä vähän kallis muuten meni loistavasti.. Menisin uudelleen..
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2016 by Patrick, Hotel Management
Hei Joni, Kiitos tärkeästä palautteestanne koskien majoitustanne hotellissamme. Hieno nähdä että olette arvioinut meidät neljän tähden verran ja majoittumisenne on sujunut mukavasti. Hyvää kevättä ja oikein paljon tervetuloa uudemmankin kerran! Ystävällisin terveisin, Tiina Heino, Duty Manager
4 out of 5
by Tapani

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels