Ratings based on 354 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cesena

Comfort a pochi chilometri dal centro

Posted Aug 18, 2015
Location: Albergo appena fuori dal centro, a 2 km. dalla stazione centrale, comunque ottimamente collegato con i trasporti pubblici sempre molto efficienti.
Prenotazione effettuata per 4 notti in B&B, l'hotel mi ha soddisfatto per i servizi che mi necessitavano, per la disponibilità del personale, e la pulizia della stanza e di tutti gli ambienti in generale.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 21, 2015 by Annika Kotilainen, Hotel Management
Dear Alessandro, We are delighted that you had a comfortable stay and found our hotel team to be friendly and helpful, customer care is our primary objective. We hope to welcome you back in the near future. Best regards: Annika Kotilainen Front Office Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

無難なホテル

Posted Aug 16, 2015
Pros: すべての項目でアベレージが高い感じはします。
Cons: 特にないです。
Location: 街中から少し離れているので、タクシー利用の方が良いのではと思います。 空港からバス、地下鉄と乗り継いできたので少し時間がかかりました。 近くにバス、トラムは通っています。 歩いて繁華街に行きたい人は向いてないです。
部屋の設備については何の問題もなく快適だと思います。 一泊しかしなかったので館内の施設は利用してません。
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 21, 2015 by Annika Kotilainen, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write your review of our hotel. We are so happy that you had a pleasant stay with us here at the Holiday Inn Helsinki West Ruoholahti and delighted with your feedback. We hope to welcome you back soon. Best regards: Annika Kotilainen Front Office Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mikko

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mikael from Göteborg

Högklassig doldis

Posted Jun 2, 2015 on Hotels
Överträffar förväntningarna med bra service och rymligt boende. Positivt mottagande på svenska vid ankomsten. Mindre än fem minuters promenad till metron som tar två minuter till centrum och de underjordiska gångarna som förbinder de flesta shoppingobjekten.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 8, 2015 by Patrick, Hotel Management
Dear Mikael, Thank You for Your feedback about Your stay with us! We are very pleased to hear that the staff have been great and positive! Have a nice summer! Best regards, Tiina Heino, Duty Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Henri

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Anne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good hotel and handy location

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Cons: Room was stuffy and the windows wouldn't open.
Good hotel. Good food. Good Wi-Fi. Good location for buses and trams into central City or a 15 minute walk to Kampii.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 4, 2015 by Tiina Heino, Hotel Management
Dear guest, That You for Your time for writing us a feedback. That is very good to hear that You have been pleased for our hotel and service. Welcome for stay with us also in the future! Best regards, Tiina Heino, Duty Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Raimo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2015 on Hotels