Ratings based on 2,261 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Berlin

Günstiges Hotel in Bahnhofsnähe

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: Günstige Lage für Stadtbesichtigungen und Bahnhofsnähe
Cons: Frühstück ist etwas einfach
Location: siehe oben
Gute Unterbringung für einen Kurzaufenthalt; leider waren aktuell direkt neben der Fensterfront Bauarbeiten die morgens sehr störten
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

快適なホテル

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: 立地
3つ星とは思えないくらい良かった。駅から近く、スタッフも親切。町の中心にも徒歩圏なのでとても便利。ヘルシンキに来たらまた泊まりたいホテルです。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mexico

Needs to improve

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Pros: Location, Internet, breakfast
Cons: The building is old
Location: Excellent, walking distance from shopping center, central station and museums.
I had a short stay at the hotel. The staff, location and breakfast are very good, but the room I got was very old and needs repairs on the extractor in the bathroom. However, it was comfortable and quiet.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Conveniently located but simple

Posted Jun 11, 2016
Old hotel not recently renovated. Clean. Convenient to the universite.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

Convenient location great breakfast

Posted May 19, 2016
Very happy to have such a good breakfast. Room was comfortable and quite large. Location was excellent
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Almere

Een gemiddeld, goed hotel

Posted May 18, 2016
Pros: De centrale ligging
Cons: De servicegerichtheid van de medewerkers achter de receptie. Je moet niet gaan voor vriendelijkheid.
Location: Centraal, vlakbij het station. Vanuit hier zit je zo in de haven of het winkelgedeelte van Helsinki
Het hotel ligt lekker centraal en dus alles is makkelijk bereikbaar. Het hotel is niet enorm modern maar voorzien van alle gemakken. Er is een goed en uitgebreid ontbijtbuffet. De kamer is niet groot, maar heeft alles wat je nodig hebt. Het is netjes, een beetje gedateerd, maar dat mag de pret niet drukken.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Handy

Posted May 10, 2016
Pros: Proximity to city centre and price
Location: Short walk to city centre retail stores, railway station and tourist attractions
Close to Helsinki Central Station and city centre. Friendly helpful staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Loppujen lopuksi tyytyväinen

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Asiallinen ja ystävällinen henkilökunta ja parempaa sijaintia (tähän hintaan) oikeasti saa hakea. Mutta muuten… Olkaa myös varovaisia parkkeerauksen kanssa, pysäköinninvalvojat liikkuvat tällä alueella koko ajan.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotelli kaipaa remonttia

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
Hotellin sijainti hyvä. Huone kulahtanut. Gluteeniton aamiainen todella huono.
4 out of 5
by Tuula from Lappeenranta

mielenvirkistystä

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Tulimme Helsinkiin Ateneumin näyttelyyn ja ystäviä tapaamaan