Ratings based on 2,450 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great front desk staff only positive

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Rooms were tiny and uncomfortable. Breakfast not very desirable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Central

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Good hotel, great location right in centre about 5 minutes walk to central station, rooms are decent size, only downside, walls are very thin so you can hear pretty much everything going on around. In all though good place to stay for few nights.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

A little disappointed with the hotel condition.

Posted Mar 30, 2017
Pros: Convenient and the staff were very friendly.
Cons: Make sure all the door knobs are repaired. Shower area to have shower curtains to the floor so that the toilet area will not get wet.
Location: 5-7 minutes walk from Central Railway Station & Finnair City Bus from/to airport. Food & shopping nearby. Walking distance to Rock Church & Kamppi SC.
Most of the hotel staff were friendly and accommodating. The hotel breakfast was okay, everyday same breakfast. As for the room, toilets were clean but the standard room some have no hot water pot for boiling water and also no mini soap bar. The quad room had hot water pot and mini soap bar. On the last day of my stay, the screws on the door knob were loose. I think if anyone pulled hard, it will just come off!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Basic

Posted Mar 4, 2017 on Hotels
Ok for a bed for the night when passing through.
2 out of 5
by Graeme

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bunbury

Massive room

Posted Jan 22, 2017
In the centre of town next to the main train station made our stay easy. We travelled with two teenagers and the 2 bedroom room was massive. Bedrooms separated by a huge lounge room. We walked to all the markets and main shopping areas. The location was quiet and central. Breakfast was a variety of choices but nothing fancy. Our checkin was extremely friendly and made us feel like we had know them for years.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location. Veey close to train station.

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Good and enjoyed the hotel service. Satisfied to the price i paid
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UAE

this hotel is worse than hostels

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Pros: nothing
Cons: no comments
Location: location is quite okay.
I did not like the hotel at all. It smelled awful on the floors. s
4 out of 5
by Pirkka

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fantastic location, food, service

Posted Dec 22, 2016 on Hotels
Really great location with friendly helpful staff. Staff all spoke English. The hotel restaurant produced really good breakfasts (included in tarrif) and dinners & lunches also good and good value. Hotel close to transport, markets and plenty of sightseeing & restaurants.