Ratings based on 991 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

조용하고 편안한 호텔

Posted Sep 19, 2016
시내 중심에서는 조금 멀지만 린다 타고 탈린가는 항구, 스톡홀름에서 들어오는 항구의 위치가 가깝습니다.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2016
シャワーの水圧が物足りないことを除けば、あとは文句なしの快適なホテルでした。部屋はモダンで清潔、スタッフがとてもフレンドリーで親切、なんでも教えてくれ安心の滞在ができました。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Lovely hotel, close to the city. Has all you need for a nice city trip and offers a bit of a luxury feel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

Lovely hotel, nice location

Posted Aug 28, 2016
I really liked the hotel and staff were very helpful. I was expecting something with a bit more character, it felt a little like a business hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

相変わらず良い

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Pros: 落ち着いた内装、静かな環境、頼れるスタッフ この4年間で同じスタッフが働いているのを見たので、長く働けるホテルはいいホテルなんだと確信しました。
Cons: サウナがあればいいなと思います。姉妹ホテルがあるようなので、そこのサウナを使えるようになるといいですね。
Location: 映画「かもめ食堂」ロケ地の「カフェ・ウルスラ」が近いので、のんびりと散歩、その後カフェでビールがお勧めです。
直近4年間で今回で3回目の宿泊です。落ち着いた内装、静かな環境、頼れるスタッフ、安心して宿泊出来るホテルです。もっと駅や繁華街に近ければ、サウナがあれば、など思う所もありますが、一旦チェックアウトし、数日後に再度チェックインする時には預けていたスーツケースを部屋に入れておいてくれる等、細やかな点が心地よく、他のホテルを選べない理由となっています。朝食はホットミールはポリッジのみですが、食器が全てイッタラで贅沢な気分になれます。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Wonderful hotel. We had an issue with our safe and the hotel associate was extremely attentive and apolgetic and she attended to our needs immediately with a new room and a small box of chocolates for our inconvenience The room was lovely, clean and was perfect. Breakfast was great!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

港に近く、大通りから一本入った静かな上質なホテル

Posted Jul 31, 2016
最寄りのトラムの駅から徒歩数分で港の近くの便利な立地ながら大通りから一本入っているので静か。町の中心部までも徒歩圏で、すてきな雑貨やテキスタイルを扱うお店も歩いていける。スタッフはとてもフレンドリーで親切。室内は上質で落ち着いた雰囲気。朝食は悪くはないけど、もう少しフルーツが充実したり、レパートリーが増えたらなおよいと思う。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Köln

Fantastisches Hotel

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Pros: Das beste Hotel, das wir in den letzten Jahren gebucht haben
Cons: kaum
Schönes geräumiges Zimmer, absolut ruhig, sehr gutes Bett, tolles großes Bad, gut funktionierende Klimaanlage, ausgezeichnetes Frühstück, jederzeit sehr freundliches und hilfsbereites Personal, zentrale Lage
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

terrific stay

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: Location, condition, and great breakfasts.
Cons: Nothing
Location: So near the Esplanade and centre of the city. Easy access to many things, including the trams and Hop On Hop Off bus, great shops, and Design Museum.
Everything was great, especially the staff, who were all very helpful and friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Henderson, NV

Very good smaller boutique hotel

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: Location. Close to everything. Mini market and post office just around the corner.
Cons: Breakfast area layout could be slightly improved
Location: As mentioned above - close to everything. Just a street away from the Esplanade.
Great rooms. Small, cozy lobby. Rather crowded breakfast area.