Ratings based on 1,079 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from USA

The beds were amazing

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Pros: Clean, luxurious feeling, and centrally located
This nice, small hotel is in a convenient location downtown. The rooms are small but very, very comfortable. The bed felt like sleeping on a dream. The breakfast was tasty and plentiful, though a bit crowded at times. The coffee was the best we had in many countries. Just a couple blocks up from the harbor, everything was in walking distance but the street was quiet. Our room had a funny smell initially, but washing down the drain under the sink with hot water took care of it. I would stay here again in a heartbeat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Lovely boutique hotel

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Just a lovely hotel. Really close to market square so really well situated. Small, friendly and very cosy . Rooms brilliant. Beds incredibly comfy. Hotel staff friendly and very helpful. Breakfasts delicious. No negatives. Can't fault it!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

money well spent!

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Pros: The convenience to the shopping centre and most of the attractions.
Location: Walking tour of the Design District and visit the Old Market Hall for great Robert's Coffee and groceries.
We upgraded to a Lux room and we enjoyed the extra facilities - the sitting room, the dining room, the Nespresso machine and the toiletries. we looked forward to returning to the room every night to chill! We also enjoyed the breakfast very much, especially the organic oats, the smoked salmon and the flaky croissants
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Nice hotel close to shopping areas

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Pros: Very near the main shopping areas and near the food hall by the sea
Nice hotel. We arrived late and the front office staff was very friendly. The room was comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from singapore

Boutique hotel

Posted Mar 1, 2017
Boutique hotel with nice deco. Short walk from market place. But about 20 mins to railway station n major shopping malls. Take note that hotel does not provide kettle unless asked for it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Great location central location

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Very helpful, polite staff, we had a very easy check in and check out service. The hotel was very well maintained and clean throughout, the food was excellent and it was the best nights sleep we have had in a long time. Highly recommend.
5 out of 5
by Paula

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 28, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Christian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2017 on Hotels