Ratings based on 983 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Very nice hotel. Perfect location in Helsinki

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: The location is perfect. In between the center of the city and the harbor (market square).
Cons: The staff is very efficient, but I thought a little cold. For example, I didn't get the basic "how was your stay" upon check out.
Location: Helsinki, is a very nice, relatively small city. Architecture and water are the key themes in the city. Beautiful scenery and amazing buildings.
Certainly the best hotel I have stayed in the Nordics. Small, cozy and very well done in all the details. The room was very pleasing, the bathroom excellent and the overall felling around the hotel is great. Breakfast is served in a gorgeous old room in the annex building facing the harbor. Quality of the food was first class.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TOKYO

オールドマーケット前のおしゃれなホテル

Posted Aug 21, 2016
マーケット広場やエスプラナーディ公園に近く観光に便利な上、とってもおしゃれなホテルでした。 宿泊したラグジュアリールームは利用し易くシンプルモダンでドアを開けた瞬間からワクワクでした。 残念なことはシービユーではなかったことくらいです。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

海沿、マーケット近くの高級ホテル

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Pros: 部屋の設備や内装、シックで落ち着きます。
Cons: バスタブの構造の問題でしょうが、シャワーの水が床に流れ出てしまい、床がびしょぬれになってしまいます。この点は改善してもらいたいです。
Location: 港沿いにあり、島巡りなどに便利。マーケット(屋外、屋内)もトラムの駅もすぐ側にある。 ヘルシンキ中央駅までもトラムで10分ほど。予想していたよりずっと便利でした。
快適に過ごせるホテルです。スタッフの対応も申し分ありません。 Old Marketが道路をはさんですぐ側にあり、Take Outには便利です。 朝食の中身にも満足ですが、場所が中庭をはさんで少し離れていたのが、少し難でした。 Ocean Viewの部屋を予約したのですが、建物自体が8階までしかなく、7階の部屋からの眺めは両サイドの部屋(コの字型の配置)が邪魔になり、期待していたほどではありませんでした。これなら中庭向きの少し安い部屋でもよかったかな、と思っています。機会があればまた、ぜひ泊まりたいです。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Great location, close to market square. We were early for check in - they stored the bags, and even put them in the room for us, which was a nice touch.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Uppsala

Centralt och bra läge

Posted Aug 5, 2016
gångavstånd till i stort sett allt. "hamnen" där båtarna går till bl a Sveaborg ligger bokstavligen ett stenkast bort.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Helsinki

Sentralt ved havna

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: Beliggenheten
Cons: Dårlig leselys på senga. AC fungerte dårlig, alt for varmt på rommet, = dårlig søvn
Location: Veldig sentralt, ligger rett ved havna. Helsinki er en by å gå i , så alt er i gangavstand !
Fint hotell som ligger sentralt ved havna i Helsinki.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from reading england

Haven Hotel Comments

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Pros: Breakfast and room
Cons: Reduce drinks price and give discount
Location: City has lots of restaurants and coffee shops in walking distance. Evening cruise close by and harbour to the zoo and islands very close.
The hotel is very close to all city facilities and no real need for a taxi. Drinks at the hotel expensive. We would have enjoyed a night cap at the hotel as the ombience at the bar was perfect but out off by the price. Should be some resident discount. 30 euros for two drinks is excessive and they were not vintage selections. Room was perfect and clean. Great use of space.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Japan

観光に便利なホテル

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Pros: 朝食のフルーツやヨーグルト、コーヒーを大きなマグカップで提供してもらえること。
Cons: 部屋のドアが重くて開閉し辛かった。 しっかり施錠されていないときがあった。
トラムの駅やマーケット、タリン行きのターミナルに近く、ヘルシンキ大聖堂やウスペンスキー寺院も徒歩圏内でした。 1人で宿泊しましたが、部屋も広くて清潔でした。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Very Good Location

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Breakfast could be better
Location: Hotel close to everything.
Hotel close to main attractions but it's too expensive and the breakfast is just okay with that kind the price could be better breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seoul

헬싱키 대성당 등 관광 및 쇼핑하기에 가장 좋은 위치.

Posted Jun 1, 2016
Pros: 호텔 위치. 객실이 넓어서 좋음.
Cons: 객실 서비스 등 모든면에서 만족스럽지만 웰컴드링크 등 추가적인 이벤트성 서비스가 있다면 더 매력적일거 같음.
Location: 위치는 가장 좋은 듯.
요금은 적당한 편. 객실이 넓고 깨끗함. 침대도 안락하여 편안하게 지낼 수 있었음. 조식 괜찮음.