Ratings based on 1,953 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Ottima posizione, pulizia e gentilezza dello staff
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

立地最高

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: アクセス、サウナ、朝食
Cons: 部屋のクリーニング(2日ほど、クリーニングされていないことがあった)、冷蔵庫がない
鉄道駅、地下鉄、トラム、中央バスターミナル、フェリー港、いずれもアクセスがよく、ヘルシンキを拠点にいろいろまわりたい方にとてもおすすめです。朝食がとてもおいしかったです。6Fのサウナもそれほど混んでなかったので毎日利用しました。23時までやってるスーパーも近いです。よくなかったのは部屋のクリーニング(2日ほど、クリーニングされていないことがあった)、冷蔵庫がない点です。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

スタッフがすてきで 大型デパートが近いオサレホテル

Posted Aug 2, 2016
隣接のレストランも ホテル内の雰囲気も オサレですてきでした シャンプーリンスボディソープが 全部まとめてあたのが やはり ヨーロッパだなと。。。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

The hotel was very nice and a very central.

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: The hotel was friendly, the staff were good enough.
Cons: The staff need to know about what they can do if there is a problem, should be able to refund. It is as if they have no power.
Location: Perfect location.
My experience was not entirely good. I was meeting my son and his wife to spend a few days there. My room was not replenished with tea bags properly, I had to ask for them. The dirty cups were not thrown away but just left. I hired a bike and it had not been checked, The back brake kept sticking badly the front brake was not working and the tyres needed pumping up. My son complained when we returned it and they said they had already had complaints about the bike, but it was the only one left for hire at the time.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Münster

Modern/Zentral/wohlfühlen

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Geschmackvoll eingerichtetes Hotel, sehr modern. Aufgeschlossene Gäste wie auch Personal, sehr hilfsbereit. Zimmerkomfort sehr gut. Ich komme definitiv wieder!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ideale Lage

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Ideal für Kultur, Natur, shopping, sport usw. Viele eventmöglichkeiten.nepalrestaurants sehr empfehlenswert.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 京都

町の中心部にあり、観光、ショッピングにも便利

Posted Jul 18, 2016
アールトデザインの家具等、各所にステキなインテリアが施され、サウナも朝晩の利用時間設定があり、とても利用しやすかった。特に朝食はきめ細やかなメニューで満足度が高かった。 ホテル利用前のバゲッジルーム利用ができ、手軽に遠出が出来た。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本、大阪

駅近でサウナもある。

Posted Jul 16, 2016
トイレが臭かった。 準備されたバスローブに髪の毛がついていたり、スリッパも汚い。 朝食の種類も豊富とはいえない。 スタッフのかたは親切。 サウナルームの飲料水の設備が乏しい。サウナルームの窓から他の客室の窓が見えたので向こうからも見えるのではと不安になった。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ideal für eine Städtereise

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Hotel liegt sehr zentral. Viele interessante Orte sind zu Fuß erreichbar. Auch eine Straßenbahn und viele Busse sind in direkter Nähe.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hübsches sehr zentrales Hotel

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Das Hotel liegt sehr zentral und bietet alles was man braucht. Das Hotelpersonal ist sehr freundlich. Die Zimmer sind schön und sauber und mit einem kleinen, aber funktionalen Bad ausgestattet. Es gibt ein reichhaltiges Frühstücksbuffet, welches sehr lange zur Verfügung steht. Im allgemeinen ein Hotel, welches einen Aufenthalt in Helsinki angenehm gestaltet.