Ratings based on 1,952 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would be better with facilities maintenance

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Good service and location, but facilities need some more maintenance. The bathroom was smelly all the time for some reason, probably need pipe to be cleaned. Staff was nice and helpful. When we needed to leave early in the morning, they prepared breasfast box to go =)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

便利で見つけやすいホテル

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Pros: デザインと朝食
Location: とにかく便利が良い。
デザインと朝食が良い。とにかくどこに出かけるにも便利が良い。 バス・トイレが少々手狭である点は残念なところ。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Cons: jazz up the hallways.
I always stay here. It is very clean, very near the central station (5 min. walk), and has a very courteous staff and very good wifi. The breakfast is also very good and plentiful. The price is perfect, but could be a bit less expensive. The hallways are a bit too dull.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from aus München

Zentral gelegen. Super Frühstück!

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Allein wegen des Frühstücks Buffets lohnt sich der Besuch. Alles sehr ruhig, man hört die Zimmernachbarn nicht. Dafür ist die Lüftungsanlage im Hinterhof ziemlich laut. Ich kann das Hotel absolut weiter empfehlen, fand es allerdings ein klein wenig zu teuer. Aber das trifft ja auf alles in Helsinki zu.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

ごはんがおいしいリノベーションホテル

Posted Aug 22, 2016
アアルトの家具を揃えてリノベーションしてあり、フロント・お部屋・レストランどこも清潔感があります。最上階のフリーサウナは、他の旅行者と話す機会でもあり、気持ちが良いです。朝6-10時と夜17-21時までで、もう少し遅くまで開いていたらディナーの後にも入れたのに、という感じでした。 部屋着やスリッパや歯ブラシやシャンプーなどのアメニティは通常プランには付いていませんので、持参されることをおすすめします。 フリーの朝食は充実していてとてもおいしいです。夜のレストランも利用しましたが、別途行ってみた老舗レストランよりもおいしかったです。 カンピ駅から近く、中央駅からも徒歩圏内で便利な立地です。レンタサイクルはかわいいピンクで、ヘルシンキ市内を散歩するにはとても良かったです。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

また泊まりたいホテル

Posted Aug 21, 2016
中央駅から少し離れているため、スーツケースを持って歩いて行くのは大変でしたが、トラムの駅が近いので乗れば便利でした。 部屋は広くて、静かで、おしゃれでとても快適でした。朝ご飯の種類も多くて、どれもおいしかったです。 ヘルシンキに到着した日に1泊し、帰国する前日にもまた1泊しましたが、2回目は満室のためプレミアムルームにアップグレードしてもらえました。部屋が広くなり、さらに快適でした。またヘルシンキに行く際はぜひ泊まりたいです。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Danmark

Centralt i Helsinki, og man kan nå meget til fods!

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Pros: God beliggenhed, pænt enkeltværelse med god komfort og med en dejlig bred seng.
Cons: Måske kunne det være en idé med en boks og et køleskab på værelset. Airconditionen støjer lidt.
Location: Jernbanestation, seværdigheder og shopping tæt på.
Et dejligt 'gammelt' hotel, som var fint renoveret og havde en god standard med alle faciliteter. Beliggenheden er tæt på mange seværdigheder, og busser og sporvogne var i nærheden, så ville man længere væk, var det overkommeligt. Eksempelvis kan man købe et HSL-kort med ubegrænsede rejser med bus, tram, metro og tog i Helsinki til småpenge. F. eks. et 3-døgnskort til 16 Euro. Der var masser af spisemuligheder i nærheden og i alle prisklasser
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kiev, Ukraine

Good hotel in convenient location.

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: Very good location, quiet hotel, good breakfast buffet.
Cons: For the price, I would expect slippers,bathrobe, a fridge (minibar), shampoo,conditioner,lotion-not just soap. TV is tiny and poorly located
Location: Major bus station and large mall (Kampi) are 3 minutes away, Railway station and airport bus are 10 minutes away. Not too far from the city center.
This is a decent hotel that I can recommend to anyone. Not in the very center of Helsinki, but close to major attractions and very conveniently located for day trips around Helsinki (we went to Porvoo, Tempere and Nuuksio National Forest). Main bus station, main railway station and airport bus are all just a few minutes away. Large mall with big supermarket (Kampi) are 3 minutes away. So is Rock Church - a must see in Helsinki. Breakfast buffet was good - fair choice of tasty food, including Finnish cuisine, however the menu didn't change at all during 7 days of our stay. Sauna and bikes for rent are available on premises. Hotel is quiet despite being fairly large.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京都渋谷区

ヘルシンキ旅行人に密かな楽しみを与えてくれるホテル

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Cons: ヘルシンキ滞在の安心・静粛・快適な休息を、人と設備の両面とデザインの良さから 高度に実現しているホテルですが、5泊した私たちにとっては小さくても冷蔵庫があれば 市場でチーズやフルーツを買ってきて夜に楽しむことができたと思います。 わたしたちが泊まったのは標準ツインです。
Location: 宿のすぐ前を自転車歩行者専用道路が伸びています。かつて海と駅を結ぶ引き込み線が走っていた場所で、海際の公園にもヘルシンキ中央駅にも、信号にかからずコンタクトが可能です。google mapで中央駅→helka検索すれば見つかります。私たちは6キロのジョギングをノンストップで楽しみました。
ヘルシンキ駅から徒歩10分ほど、ゆるい坂を上った街角にたたずむ 6階建て、クリーム色の外壁が街に溶け込み、旅人を優しく迎えてくれます。 フロント担当者は目くばせが利き、困り顔で客が立っていると、進んで声を かけてくれます。フレンドリーな接客はシステマティックになっていない、 経営者の教育が行届いた、中型ホテルならではの良さでしょう。 アアルトデザインの家具がゲストルームはもとよりレストランやロビーにも 配されていて、ヘルシンキを訪ねたうれしさを倍増させてくれます。 私たちの泊まった部屋は5階の中庭側にあったため、街中とは思えない静粛さがあり、 コイルマットのしっかりしたベットは、清潔なシーツとふかふかの羽毛肌掛けとともに 旅に必須の快適な睡眠を約束してくれます。 6階のサウナは、7時~12時・17時~21時に宿泊者なら誰でも利用ができて、 パンやハム、卵料理とサラダにシリアルなどが充分そろった朝食とともに このホテルに泊まって良かったという居心地の良さを与えてくれます。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Hotel close to downtown core

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Pros: location, cleanliness and breakfast buffet
Cons: Fridge in room would be a step up
Arrived later in the evening, and check in was quick and easy. Staff weren't familliar with hours of cineplex across the street but otherwise were very helpful. Room was a single, on the small side but had everything I wanted - clean, working, accessible. Buffet breakfast selection and freshness were outstanding. Will stay again. Next time I will take advantage of bike rentals available.