Ratings based on 649 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stockholm

Lyxhotell?

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Pros: utsikten
Cons: Service
Hotellet var bra men med tanke på det höga priset per natt och att det är en av Helsingfors bästa hotell så hade jag förväntat mig bättre service i restaurarangen samt full bemanning i receptionen. Fick alltid vänta en bra stund på hjälp vid receptionen. Extrasängen som vi beställt i förhand var dessutom för kort !?. Finnarna är inte kortare än svenskar.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Wonderfully welcoming grand hotel

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Elegant public rooms with a smart but inviting bar and cafe on Helsinki's best street for people watching. Our room was large, spacious and very well appointed. The bathroom was excellent with a separate bath and amazing shower. Great gym with plenty of space and a good range of high quality equipment. Great hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Nice central hotel

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Excellent hotel. I always stay here whenever I come to Helsinki. Rooms are spacious and comfortable and the staff are very helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Frankfurt

Luxuriöses Hotel mit entsprechendem Preis

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Pros: Sehr guter Service, saubere Zimmer. Frühstücksbuffet ist zwar hochpreisig, aber man darf in Hotels dieser Kategorie nichts anderes erwarten.
Location: Direkt im Stadtzentrum von Helsinki. Von dort aus kann man die Stadt perfekt erkunden. Felsendom, Kaufhaus Stockmann, Hafen, ...
Kurzer Stadtaufenthalt zum Erkunden von Helsinki. Glück mit dem Wetter, der Norden ist nicht nur eine Schneelandschaft.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Great Location

Posted Jun 7, 2016
Pros: Location - Location - Location
Location: Everything was nearby!
I would have given a 5 star across the board but our daughter needed to stay on a roll-a-bed so room comfort got a 4 rather than a 5. Front Desk staff was AWESOME! Went out of their way for us. Doorman: Polite and had a look of high class from a distant time. 1st class!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jani

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Wei Jen from 台灣

非常棒的飯店!

Posted Mar 26, 2016 on Hotels
飯店人員服務好且態度非常友善; 房間很大且安靜舒適;飯店位置相當方便,鄰近主要景點與購物商場;非常棒的一間飯店!
4 out of 5
by Ruth from Tallinn

Kaunis hoone Helsingi südames

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
Soliidne ja põneva ajalooga südalinnahotell.Mugav ja rahulik.Toit ja selle serveerimine viietärnihotelli restoranile mittevastav.Hommikusöögiga seoses ka mitte just parimad emotsioonid.
5 out of 5
by Topi

Hotelli keskellä Helsinkiä. Parasta palvelua.

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
Hyvä palvelu. Hotelli on parhaalla paikalla. Erinomainen aamiainen. Hotellissa spa, kuntosali , legendaarinen peilisali, neuvottelutiloja, ravintolat ja baari. Yume ravintola suosikkimme.