Ratings based on 896 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from DC

Convenient and decent

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Can't ask for more. You are still in Espoo Finland 🇫🇮 Not even Helsinki
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 25, 2017 by Liuba, Hotel Management
Dear Ramy, Thank you very much for your reply. I am happy you were pleased with your stay and cannot wait to welcome you back to Radisson Blu hotel, Espoo!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Thank you

Posted Oct 12, 2016 on Hotels
Sauna was so good. I spent so confortable days.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Malaysia

Nice hotel close to the sea

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pros: The room
Cons: Breakfast.
Location: Nil
Comfortable spacious room suitable for everyone. No gym but guests can use a nearby gym at a discounted fee. The breakfast needs to be improved.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Great hotel when visiting Aalto university. In front of water, near a mall strip and within walking distance of Aalto Univ. Great staff and a nice restaurant and bar. No other restaurants exist nearby except a small supermarket.
5 out of 5
by HIlkka from Canada

Comfortable hotel in excellent location

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
Radisson Blu Espoo is located right next to Aalto university, on the shore near nature trails, close to Tapiola centre and an easy 8 minute bus ride from downtown Helsinki. The breakfasts in the restaurant on premises are superb.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Orbitz
Besides being very kind and friendly, the morning staff called us a taxi in seconds and it arrived in less than 5 minutes. Our stay was very comfortable and easy!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel near marina

Posted Aug 4, 2016
comfortable room, good facilities, good breakfast
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

business hotel close to business parks

Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
an average hotel in the middle of nowhere but close to the relevant business parks. other than that,there is nothing to do here - no restaurants, bars or culture. the lake is nice to look at but that is about it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2016 by Ina, Hotel Management
Dear guest, thank you for reviewing our hotel. It is true that we are located little bit outside of the busiest city areas but luckily there is some restaurants and bars in reasonable distance by bike or public transportation. Of course for more variety we recommend to go to Helsinki center which is 15 minutes taxi drive from the hotel. Also in Tapiola (part of Espoo 2,5 kilometres from the hotel) there is few museums and exhibitions. We hope that we can have you as our guest some other time again! Best regards Ina, Guest Service Agent Radisson Blu Espoo
4 out of 5
by ganesh

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels