Ratings based on 2,987 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2016
The hotel is in the great location, big room and clean. The receptionists are nice and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 25, 2016 by Maija Saarinen, customer relations, Hotel Management
Hello Thank you for your lovely review.! We here at Radisson Blu Royal Helsinki take great pride in our Yes I Can! attitude and I'm glad to see it has come across to you. We are indeed "in the heart of the action" and our rooms have been created to give you the most comfortable and unforgettable experience a hotel can possibly provide. Looking forward to seeing you here again soon! Kind regards
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Turku

Positiviinen yllätys

Posted Nov 14, 2016
hiljainen huone, laadukas vuode, aamiainen ylitti odotukset....
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hyvä hotelli keskustassa.

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Pros: Hiljaisuus ja siisteys ja sijainti.
Cons: Aamiainen oli kohtuullinen.
Location: Sijainti loistava ja kaikki palvelut lähellä.
Kaikki lähellä ja hotelli vastasi odotuksia. Aamiaisella oli kova ruuhka ja joutui jonottamaan paljon eikä löytynyt istuinpaikkaa helposti.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient with cheerful staff

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Very friendly and good service. Room was very comfortable though a tad cold in the night.breakfast is excellent. Late check out was not an issue at all! Would come back!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hyvä hotelli. Loistava sijainti.

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Pros: Sijainti hyvät isot huoneet
Cons: Aamupala 21€. Varauksessa luki noin 10€.
Siisti edullinen hinta/laatu. Sijainti loistava keskellä Helsinkiä ja lähellä palveluja.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 9, 2016 by Alia Hussain, Hotel Management
Hei, Kiitos palautteesati koskien vierailua Royal hotellissamme. Mukava kuulla, että hotellimme sijainti oli mieluinen ja viihdyitte huoneessanne koko vierailunne ajan. Olen samaa mieltä, että hotellin sijainti on täydellinen, olemme melkein ydin keskustassa. Aamiainen maksaa varauksen teko vaiheessa 10€. Kun asiakas tulee hotelliin ja huomaa että aamiainen ei sisälly hintaan niin se maksaa 21€. Toivottavasti tulette vierailulle Royaliin pian uudelleen. Ystävällisin teveisin- Alia Hussain/Service Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Palm Beach, FL, United States of America

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Location: Just the airport
Long walk from terminal. Fortunatelu they have carts. Other than that, excellent.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 13, 2016 by Alia Hussain- Service Manager , Hotel Management
Dear Juha, Thank you for your review about your recent stay in Radisson Blu Royal hotel. I hope you had lovely stay with us. Our hotel has the best location, we are almost in the heart of the Helsinki center. I hope Juha that we will see you soon again in Royal! Have a great Fall! Kind Regards - Alia Hussain- Service Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nettes Hotel

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Pros: Guter Service - bis auf das überteuerte Frühstück
Cons: Radisson Blu Royal Hotel Helsinki ist ein schönes Hotel. Nur das Frühstück ist für 15 € bzw 21€ extrem teuer für das was geboten wird !
Location: Vom Hotel gibt es eine gute Anbindung zur Innenstadt
War ein schönes Wochenende in Helsinki zusammen mit dem Hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 13, 2016 by Alia Hussain/ Service Manager , Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you for sharing your feedback and comments regarding your recent stay at Radisson Blu Royal Hotel. I'm glad to hear that the Royal team did provide the best service. It is true that our hotel has the best location, we are almost in the center of Helsinki. I hope to see you soon again in Royal! Kind Regards - Alia Hussain/ Service Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ヘルシンキの観光にはうってつけのホテルです

Posted Oct 2, 2016
カンピ駅の すぐ前に立っています ホテルから 直線道路を 歩いて 5分で ヘルシンキ 中央駅 にアクセスできます。 ホテルの横にはバス、トラム 乗り場 があり大変便利です 徒歩圏内には 有名なロックチャーチ、 national museum など 回ることができます。 地下にはサウナがある ようですが 今回は そこは入っていません ヘルシンキの 別の アパートメントから 予定を1日切り上げる形で 早朝に ブッキングをし 日中 異動してきました ホテルの レセプションでは チェックイン前の 対応 も 安心して お願いでき 助かりました。 翌日は 飛行機の関係で 6時にチェックアウトしました チェックアウトもスムーズに 行うことができました 。 レセプション 脇 に 無料の フルーツや、チョコバー、コーヒーが用意してありました。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SEOUL

Posted Sep 24, 2016
날씨가 추워서 감기들었어요 한국 사람에겐 추워서 온도를 올려도 작동 시원치 않아서 애를 먹었어요
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels