Ratings based on 1,179 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but can hear voices from room next door

Posted Jan 22, 2016
This hotel was close to the airport with a free shuttle. The room was clean and comfortable however the walls did not keep out the sound of the people in the room next door. Breakfast was very good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 26, 2016 by Saku Kalliomäki, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback. It makes me happy to hear that you were satisfied with our services, such as breakfast and airport shuttle. However, I deeply apologize all the inconvenience that the noise caused you. I wish that we could have a chance to see you again as our guest. Best regards, Saku Kalliomäki Duty Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Juha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Sauna ja allas plussaa

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
Kiva ja helppo hotelli kaikki toimii. Sauna ja pieni uima allas on mukava päivän päätteeksi.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 12, 2016 by Saku, Hotel Management
Hei! Kiitos mukavasta palautteestanne! On ilo kuulla, että kaikki sujui vierailunne aikana kuten pitääkin. Lämpimästi tervetuloa uudemman kerran! Ystävällisin terveisin, Saku Kalliomäki Vuoropäällikkö
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by 1234

Yöpyminen

Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Ebookers
Sauna +. Vastaanottoon olisin toivonut kattavampaa ilta/välipalavalikoimaa.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Maritta

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A P 81

Työmatkalainen

Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Ebookers
Hotellin sijainti on hyvä, linja-autokuljetus kentältä holtellille toimii hyvin. Huone oli siisti, mutta hintaan nähden hyvin vaatimaton. Yleensä honeissa on pikakahvia, teetä yms. Nyt huoneessa oli plkät juomalasit.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Janne K.

Työmatkalla yöpyminen

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Ebookers
Hotelli on ikänsä puolesta jo hieman nuhjuinen, mutta yöpymispaikkana ja lentökenttäsijainnin puolesta ajaa asiansa. Vastaanotto- ja muut tilat ok mutta huone on 90-luvulta. Yhteydet bussilla lentokentälle toimivat hyvin.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by kwok from Jyväskylä

short stay near the airport.

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
It is quite expensive, although it is nearby the airport. It has free bus shuttles that operate at early and end at late times so that flights are not missed due to this. However, I was put in a room that was the furthest away from the lift on the 3rd floor. I had to get up for the 3:40 shuttle bus, and had to walk a long way before getting close to the reception to check out. I should have asked to change rooms, but by the time I arrived, I was too tired to make such requests. The restaurant serves reasonable food although it is a bit pricey. There are saunas and a swimming pool, although towels should come from the rooms rather than being available at the poolside.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 13, 2016 by Saku, Hotel Management
Dear Kwok, Thank you for your valuable feedback. I am sorry to hear about the disappointments that you encountered concerning the location of our room. We are always trying to fulfil our guests' request about the room location (next to elevator/further away). I hope that despite that your stay here was smooth and that we could have a chance to see you again as our guest. Best regards, Saku Kalliomäki Duty Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

buena situación para negocios

Posted Oct 31, 2015
positivo: personal del hotel muy amable, buena situación para moverse a los alrededores de Helsinki y cercano al aeropuerto. Gimnasio y sauna. negativo: habitación envejecida, necesita renovación. Baño sucio con mal olor. Habitación lejos del ascensor. No hay nevera en la habitación.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 12, 2016 by Saku Kalliomäki, Hotel Management
Dear Maria, Thank you for your feedback! I am pleased to hear that you encountered our service friendly and pleasant. Some of our rooms have an empty minibar (refridge) and these rooms are assigned based on guests' requests. Room renovation is at the moment at planning stage - we hope to get it started as soon as possible. Best regards, Saku Kalliomäki Duty Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Marko from Kaarina

Hyvä

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
Yhden yö yöpyminen, hyvä aamupala. Melko lähellä Aviapoliksen asemaa josta pääsee junalla näppärästi Hgin keskustaan muun muassa.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 5, 2015 by Saku, Hotel Management
Hei Marko, Kiitos palautteestanne! Mukava kuulla, että uudistettu aamiaisemme oli teille mieluinen ja koitte sijaintimme käytännölliseksi. Toivottavasti vierailunne sujui kokonaisuutena hyvin ja saamme pian mahdollisuuden nähdä teidät uudestaan vieraanamme! Ystävällisin terveisin, Saku Kalliomäki Vuoropäällikkö