Ratings based on 1,837 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

comfortable stay for a short period

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Pros: Generally its a good hotel for short stay
Cons: /Nothing if you are considering a short stay
Location: not so much experience about the surrounding
Spent overnight and it was quite ok. Nothing to say bad. Airport shuttle was really an advantage. only five mints away from the Airport
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Christchurch

Good for a night stay

Posted Oct 5, 2017
Pros: Free shuttle bus to and from hotel.
Location: The mall.
I was only there for one night, so it was good. I was able to get to checkout one and a half hour later than normal check out after phoning reception. The mall was the only thing around that I could see to do within my time frame. It was a quiet area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 5, 2017
I will not visit it next time. Not recommended for me. Even for one night
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, Il

Simple

Posted Sep 30, 2017
Had a one night stay. Staff could be friendlier. The hotel is clean and room was comfortable.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Over - priced, not recommended

Posted Sep 27, 2017
Over - priced, doesn't come with soap and charges for every little requests that are usually complimentary at other hotels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jyväskylä

Posted Sep 26, 2017
A nice hotel with friendly staff and good restaurant. Conveniently located near the airport
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angeles, ca, usa

Decent hotel close to the airport.

Posted Sep 25, 2017
If you have an early or late arriving flight, this is the place to stay. The lobby and building is beautiful and the rooms are decent. Nothing to write home about, but convenient. Free parking and shuttle to airport are the major perks to this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Pros: The hotel was clean, close to airport and had a good restaurant inside.
Location: The location was great. Close to airport. Also close to walking path which was great after spending 5 hrs in the car.
Spent our last night in Finland at this hotel as we had an early morning flight.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

nice hotel near the airport and Jumbo shopping

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Pros: everything
Location: jumbo shopping, airport
convenient to the airport and walking distance to the Jumbo shopping center Great restaurant for dinner with amazing host and great breakfast shuttle to the airport
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and convenient

Posted Sep 13, 2017
I had a long layover, so I wanted to sleep overnight near the Helsinki airport. This hotel served the purpose. The free shuttle got me there and back easily. I would do this again in a similar situation.