Ratings based on 1,441 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 29, 2017
Close to airport and transfert free and on time - You can't miss your flight!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 4, 2018 by Bonus Inn/ Mari, Hotel Management
Dear Edgar, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. I am delighted to hear that you were satisfied with your stay and especially the airport shuttle. We hope to have a chance of serving you again! Sincerely, Mari J /Guest Relations
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Frankfurt

Very simple hotel with old crappy rooms.

Posted Nov 29, 2017
Ok to just sleep. Beds were questionable. Would not stay here again
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 30, 2017 by Bonus Inn/ Mari , Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing our hotel, and for taking the time to write a review from us! We are sorry to hear that we didn't fulfill all your expectations. We are planning to renovate the rooms in near future so this kind of feedback is highly appreciated and valuable to us in order to keep our guests happy. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Sincerely, Mari J/ Guest Relations/ Airport Hotel Bonus Inn
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

comfortable stay for a short period

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Pros: Generally its a good hotel for short stay
Cons: /Nothing if you are considering a short stay
Location: not so much experience about the surrounding
Spent overnight and it was quite ok. Nothing to say bad. Airport shuttle was really an advantage. only five mints away from the Airport
4 out of 5
by Nazma

Convenient and close to airport

Posted Oct 13, 2017 on Hotels
Conveniently close to the airport. Free transport to and from airport. Excellent customer service. Good variety of options for Breakfast and supper that was reasonable priced. A bit far from Helsinki though. It would be great if there were sightseeing/ touring options offered by hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Christchurch

Good for a night stay

Posted Oct 5, 2017
Pros: Free shuttle bus to and from hotel.
Location: The mall.
I was only there for one night, so it was good. I was able to get to checkout one and a half hour later than normal check out after phoning reception. The mall was the only thing around that I could see to do within my time frame. It was a quiet area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 5, 2017
I will not visit it next time. Not recommended for me. Even for one night
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, Il

Simple

Posted Sep 30, 2017
Had a one night stay. Staff could be friendlier. The hotel is clean and room was comfortable.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Over - priced, not recommended

Posted Sep 27, 2017
Over - priced, doesn't come with soap and charges for every little requests that are usually complimentary at other hotels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jyväskylä

Posted Sep 26, 2017
A nice hotel with friendly staff and good restaurant. Conveniently located near the airport
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angeles, ca, usa

Decent hotel close to the airport.

Posted Sep 25, 2017
If you have an early or late arriving flight, this is the place to stay. The lobby and building is beautiful and the rooms are decent. Nothing to write home about, but convenient. Free parking and shuttle to airport are the major perks to this hotel.