Ratings based on 1,460 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Vantaa airport

Posted Jul 20, 2017
Perfect stop if you have an early flight...would recommend
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 4, 2017 by Tuuli, Shift leader, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for your visit and this important feedback. It is great to hear that your stay was brilliant. Hope to see you soon again! Best regards, Tuuli Shift leader
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Free Shuttle Bus

Posted Jun 4, 2017 on Ebookers
Great for a 1 night stay. Nice rooms and breakfast an quick free transfer to airport.
5 out of 5
by Sebastien

Posted Feb 15, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 19, 2017 by Kristiina Kalliola, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Mari / Reception
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma, USA

Posted Feb 12, 2017 on Ebookers
Pros: Close to airport. Convenient shuttle service
Location: We checked in rather late and out early. No time to experience any of the amenities of the hotel or surrounding area.
Had an early flight, so we needed to stay near the airport. The hotel was great for that purpose. Shuttle ran every 10 to 20 minutes. Very convenient.
4 out of 5
by Heidi

Posted Jan 20, 2017 on Hotels
Was disappointed that I accidentally left some of my daughter's clothes in the room and when I contacted the hotel they said they never found them.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 3, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest, thank you for your stay and taking time leaving your feedback. We are so sorry we weren't able to find any lost items in your room after your visit. Hopefully everything else went well. You are warmly welcome again! Best regards Mari / Reception
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Jan 10, 2017 on Lastminute
We arrived in Helsinki at 7:30pm and left at 10:00am the next day. It was close to the airport with a free shuttle bus. We had dinner and the food was great and breakfast was limited but nice. For the price the room was cramped with 4 people in a room.
3 out of 5
by CHEUK YU

Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 4, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear customer, thank you for your stay and taking time leaving us feedback. You are warmly welcome again! Best regards Mari / Reception
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 16, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 29, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear customer, Thank you for your feedback. We wish to see you soon again in Cumulus Airport Hotel! With best regards, Tuuli Shift leader