Ratings based on 1,218 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from helsinki

Ski over night stop

Posted Jan 13, 2018
Clean tidy relaxing breakfast from 0400 cold cereals bread fruit continental yoghurts biscuits coffee tea juices hot breakfast from 0600
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quick overnight on my way to and from the airport

Posted Jan 7, 2018
Room was small but I didn't need anything more. Late check-in staff was friendly. Hotel provided a shuttle.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 14, 2018 by Tuuli, Shift leader, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for taking your time to write us this feedback. We are happy to hear that your stay here was great and you enjoyed your quick overnight here. We look forward to see you soon again! Best regards, Tuuli, Shift leader
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from QA

Good location

Posted Dec 19, 2017
The hotel is just 7mins away from airport. Airport shuttle was available. Friendly and fast checkin. Room was clean
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 24, 2017 by Johanna, Hotel Management
Dear Rochelle! Thk you for your wonderful review. We are glad to hear that your stay was successful. Hope to see you again in future! Best regards, Johanna / front office
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Great hotel close to vanta airport

Posted Dec 14, 2017
We stayed here just for night as we need a place to sleep while we transit for our flight. Definitely not one of the cheapest hotel but definitely one of the better ones within the vicinity that provides free shuttle service to the airport. Breakfast spread was okay too. All in all pretty okay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 24, 2017 by Johanna, Hotel Management
Dear Syed! Thank you for your review. Nice to hear that you liked our new renovated look. Hopefully we will see you again in future! Best Regards, Johanna / Receptionist
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

fairly close to the airport and inexpensive

Posted Nov 18, 2017
Pros: close to the airport and price
Cons: out dated room decor
Location: fly around the world
The hotel is fairly close to the airport and inexpensive which makes it a good choice. The room I was in was clean and a good size, bed was decent, decor was ok, and staff did all that they needed to with a smile!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 16, 2017 by Tuuli / Shift leader, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for writing us this valuable feedback. We appreciate your kind words. We are really happy to hear that you enjoyed the stay here. We look forward to get you soon again as our guest! best regards, Tuuli Shift leader
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lively

Great food!

Posted Nov 16, 2017
Stayed in this hotel due to the early flight the following morning. Went down to the restaurant for a late meal. Decided on the cheeze burger. Was blown away. The meal was excellent! As apparently were meals of our fellow dining guests.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 18, 2017 by Heidi, Hotel Management
Dear Niilo. Thank you for having taken your time to provide us with your valuable feedback. We're happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Looking forward to see you again in the near future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Wonderful stay during an overnight layover

Posted Nov 14, 2017
I'm not sure if the other reviewers and I even stayed at the same hotel. This place is wonderful and everything you need if you find yourself needing somewhere near the airport to sleep. We were very comfortable and the ride to/from the airport was easy and quick, even though we had a very late arrival and very early departure. The room isn't huge, but it was big enough for three people to sleep comfortably, it was clean and quiet. Not much more you can ask for from an airport hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 18, 2017 by Johanna / Front office, Hotel Management
Dear Marcela! Thank you for your wonderful review. We are glad to hear that your stay was succesful in every level. Hopefully we will see you again future!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 24, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 4, 2017 by Saku, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for your feedback. We hope to see you soon again here in Cumulus Resort Airport Congress Center Hotel! Best regards, Tuuli Shift leader
4 out of 5
by PENGJU

Posted Sep 19, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 4, 2017 by Saku, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for your feedback. We hope to see you soon again here in Cumulus Resort Airport Congress Center Hotel! Best regards, Tuuli Shift leader
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location, immaculate room but no AC

Posted Sep 16, 2017 on Hotels
We booked this hotel because of its proximity to the airport and because it had a free shuttle to the airport... we didn't know it was a so close to a huge mall! This was an added bonus as we had free time on our hands. The hotel was under renovation but no disruption when it counted. Room was immaculate, beds were comfortable, and the shower was awesome. The lower comfort rating was due to how hot the room was... we stayed in mid- September and we had the heat turned down but it was incredibly warm with 3 people in the room! Luckily there was a window that would open or we would not have gotten any sleep before a long day of travel!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 3, 2017 by Saku, Hotel Management
Dear guest! Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. I apologize for the hot room. The airconditioner should be working in every room. Hopefully we will see you againin future! Best regards, Johanna / Receptionist