Ratings based on 70 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Jean-Claude from 57155 Marly

Peu engageant à premier abord

Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
Extérieur à rénover: bois du garde-corps desséché et recouvert de mousse, serrures de porte oxydées, ciment des escaliers extérieurs effrité Intérieur correct
3 out of 5
by Jean claude from CALAIS

Nuit calme mais pas besoin de réveil

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Arrivés à l'hôtel Campanile Lille Hem,nous avons été très bien accueillis et nous avons pu disposer de notre chambre dés 13 heures 30.Cependant, nous avons été surpris de ne pas trouver le plateau thé/café habituellement présent dans d'autres hôtels Campanile. Ceci dit, placé dans un environnement calme, la nuit a été agréable mais le départ très matinal de clients voyageant en car nous a révéillés tôt.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Bernard from annet sur marne

satifaisant

Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Hotels
séjour agréable. le personnel très agréable
1 out of 5
by Adrian from Vejle, Denmark

Posted Feb 28, 2016 on Hotels
I used this hotel do to my business trip. The hotel offer free Wi-Fi, but the connection was very slow! I informed the staff about this and they could inform me that they knew, but the owner did not want to change this. So if you need to be able to work on your stay, then I can not recommend this hotel!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No tea or coffee making facities

Posted Dec 6, 2015 on Hotels
Why have you removed the tea and coffee making facilities? This was one of the "plus points" in staying there.
2 out of 5
by Eric Ali from Oye plage

Sans plus!

Posted Nov 28, 2015 on Hotels
Je dois constater une dégradation de cet hôtel qui reste toujours un 3 étoiles alors qu'il ne propose plus la bouilloire dans la chambre et donc plus de café aussi , le Resto n'est pas top non plus par contre le personnel est parfait
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 26, 2015
Hôtel honnête mais plus tout neuf. Difficile à trouver si on se fie seulement à l'adresse sans avoir repéré l'emplacement exact.
3 out of 5
by Guillaume

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Florence from le molay littry

sympa

Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Hotels
une nuit au calme, accueil sympa, cadre agréable, proche des grands axes et facilement accessible.