Ratings based on 487 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Loud and unwelcoming

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Spent $130 for one night and our frost step in the place had the lobby full of people watching a sporting event and had beer cans piled up. Finally fell asleep after hearing banging on the wall from all directions.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 10, 2017 by Nikki Taylor, Hotel Management
I am sorry to hear that your check in process and stay were unpleasant. I have spoke with my staff about your concerns. Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback of your stay with us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los Angeles

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 4, 2017
Great customer service. Clean and nice rooms. I will recommend to my family and friends.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego

nothing good to say

Posted Oct 31, 2017
Pros: nothing.. over priced, terrible service..
Cons: clean the room properly.. that includes under the bed and behind the furniture.i shouldn't see old condoms in the room
Location: nothing in the area.. this is hemet the middle of nowhere
not impressed... facility is clean in the lobby. but rooms are filthy. bathroom is not very big or nice... and when I booked the room it was a room with a view.. and got a view of the brick wall and RV park next door.. .
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 4, 2017 by Nikki Taylor, Hotel Management
I am sorry to hear that your experience with us was anything other than superior. We strive for customer satisfaction and I am sorry that we did not achieve this during your stay. I will speak with my housekeeping staff and inform them of your concerns. Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback of your stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san diego ca

Posted Oct 15, 2017
They let us check in early the staff was great very relaxing setting well worth the price
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from AZ

Noisy hotel, construction workers drinking

Posted Sep 26, 2017
Pros: Very little
Noisy hotel, lot of hallway noise, bunch of construction workers in parking lot drinking. Our room was very small and on the internet site no mention of 20 dollar fee for your dog. $139 a nite was a bit too expensive for the Hemet Area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 10, 2017 by Nikki Taylor, Hotel Management
I am sorry to hear that your experience was anything but the best. On all of our internet sites, our additional fees are posted for pets, early check in and late check out. I am sorry that this fee was an inconvenience to you.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Thin walls bring LOUD noises

Posted Sep 18, 2017
The hotel staff was friendly and efficient. The room (324) was clean and tidy. I noticed the room had an adjoining door to Room (326) it was closed and locked. Around 12:30 am my wife and I were awaken from a dead sleep. We heard people talking, laughing, and their T.V. blaring. It was so loud it sounded if these people were in the confines of our room. It scared the living crap out of us. After we completely woke up and got our senses I notice there was a approximately 2 inch gap under the door that was connected our room to (326). I could actually see the light and hear their voiced clear as day. At 1:00 am I immediately called the hotel management and they advised of the problem. I asked them to relocate us to another room. At first they said no rooms were available. I was ready to check out and drive home. I went to the front desk and directly talked to the manager. She then stated she could move us, but the room need cleaning. I said I didn't want to wait. She was nice and offered a refund. I appreciated her caring attitude. I was just to tired, I just wanted to sleep. In conclusion we got about 3 hours sleep that night.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 23, 2017 by Best Western Hotels & Resorts , Hotel Management
We are sorry to hear that your recent stay with us did not exceed your expectations. We appreciate your feedback and will use it to make improvements to offer guests a better experience in the future. We hope you will give us another chance and stay with us again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san diego, ca.

Central, great spot for food runs

Posted Sep 10, 2017
nice gym, great pool ( good size ) hotel location offered many great options to dine or drive thru ( unexpected bonus ) I'll be back !!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 10, 2017 by Nikki Taylor, Hotel Management
I am happy to hear that you enjoyed our pool, gym and dining options. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating and review of your stay with us.
5 out of 5
by Carrie

Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 10, 2017
Thank you for your rating. We hope to see you again in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent Staff

Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing rooms!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 10, 2017
Thank you for your rating, review and compliments of our property. We strive for perfection in customer service and I am happy to hear we accomplished this during your stay. We hope to see you again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Corona, California

Very Clean...

Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Orbitz
The staff was extremely friendly and the hotel was very clean! Close to many food places. Our room was very clean and comfy. We were in town for a Sweet 16 party and this place was one of the ones recommended. I'm glad we choose this one.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 10, 2017 by Nikki Taylor, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating and feedback of your stay with us. We hope to see you again if you return to Hemet.