Ratings based on 475 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san diego ca

Posted Oct 15, 2017
They let us check in early the staff was great very relaxing setting well worth the price
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from AZ

Noisy hotel, construction workers drinking

Posted Sep 26, 2017
Pros: Very little
Noisy hotel, lot of hallway noise, bunch of construction workers in parking lot drinking. Our room was very small and on the internet site no mention of 20 dollar fee for your dog. $139 a nite was a bit too expensive for the Hemet Area.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Thin walls bring LOUD noises

Posted Sep 18, 2017
The hotel staff was friendly and efficient. The room (324) was clean and tidy. I noticed the room had an adjoining door to Room (326) it was closed and locked. Around 12:30 am my wife and I were awaken from a dead sleep. We heard people talking, laughing, and their T.V. blaring. It was so loud it sounded if these people were in the confines of our room. It scared the living crap out of us. After we completely woke up and got our senses I notice there was a approximately 2 inch gap under the door that was connected our room to (326). I could actually see the light and hear their voiced clear as day. At 1:00 am I immediately called the hotel management and they advised of the problem. I asked them to relocate us to another room. At first they said no rooms were available. I was ready to check out and drive home. I went to the front desk and directly talked to the manager. She then stated she could move us, but the room need cleaning. I said I didn't want to wait. She was nice and offered a refund. I appreciated her caring attitude. I was just to tired, I just wanted to sleep. In conclusion we got about 3 hours sleep that night.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 23, 2017 by Best Western Hotels & Resorts , Hotel Management
We are sorry to hear that your recent stay with us did not exceed your expectations. We appreciate your feedback and will use it to make improvements to offer guests a better experience in the future. We hope you will give us another chance and stay with us again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san diego, ca.

Central, great spot for food runs

Posted Sep 10, 2017
nice gym, great pool ( good size ) hotel location offered many great options to dine or drive thru ( unexpected bonus ) I'll be back !!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 10, 2017 by Nikki Taylor, Hotel Management
I am happy to hear that you enjoyed our pool, gym and dining options. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating and review of your stay with us.
5 out of 5
by Rose

GREAT

Posted Jul 21, 2017 on Hotels
It was alright. Great FREE full breakfast!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 3, 2017
Thank you again Rose, your feedback is very appreciated. We hope to see you again in the future.
5 out of 5
by Rose

GREAT

Posted Jul 21, 2017 on Hotels
It was alright. Great FREE full breakfast!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 3, 2017
Thank you Rose. I am happy to hear that our breakfast was a pleasure during your stay. We appreciate the time you took to leave us a rating and review of your stay.
5 out of 5
by LISA

great stay

Posted Jul 20, 2017 on Hotels
Lindsay was a delight very nice and courteous
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 3, 2017
Thank you, I will be sure to let Lindsay know that you complimented her.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place

Posted Jul 16, 2017 on Hotels
Great location. Near shopping center. Super clean and staff were super friendly and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 3, 2017
Thank you for your rating and review. I am happy to hear that your stay was pleasant and our surroundings were convenient during your stay. We hope to see you again in the future.
4 out of 5
by Crystal

Posted Jul 11, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2017
Thank you for your rating.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2017
Thank you for your rating.