Ratings based on 385 Verified Reviews

2.4 out of 5
27% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

Nasty hotel

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Nasty hotel towels had black smudges super nasty dirty super old sheets missing bottom moldings door seemed like police had broken the door down... I’ve never had imagined a Days Inn would ever be in this condition I wish I could have known the room was in before booking just NASTY.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff was great, many things in room broken,

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Construction in room not very well done. Bathroom door wedges up against you. No cups, yet there was a coffee machine and ice bucket. Toilet paper holder missing, no washcloths provided
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2017
A room with a punched hole on the bathroom door, missing door knob, carpet stains, sticky drawer handles, phone not working, stained bed covers and sheets should not be rented out. That was one nasty looking room that i refunded my money minutes after we saw the condition of the room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Major Remodeling needed

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Pros: nothing
Cons: The whole room
Location: We wanted to stay near a family's home that is the reason why we got this room.
The room needs major remodeling. There was coffee splatter on the wall. The mirror was broken. The bath tub leaked water, the faucet needed drano. There was a hole on the ceiling. The rug when you walk in had a big black stain. And there was a connection by the TV that ticked the whole night, it sounded like a bomb was going to go off any minute. The room floor was sticky and dirty. Would not recommend to anyone.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from El Paso

Days Inn Hemet CA

Posted Sep 10, 2017
This place Needs a major renevations. Water leak from the wall, dirty rooms, toilet has stains in & outside the bowl floor. We had to move couple of my family twice to a different room. Supposedly have continental breakfast and nothing available or prepared. The room for breakfast dirty and nasty. Swimmimg pool water looks green I would not recommend this place to anyone until they upgrade some amenities.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from indio, ca

Omg those beds!!!

Posted Aug 24, 2017
This is the second time I have given this hotel Another chance but those beds are horrible. I tossed and turned all night at hemet and Oceanside ...
3 out of 5
by Steve

...

Posted Jul 20, 2017 on Hotels
Front desk was awesome. Very helpful and kind. But the room looked like it was out of a horror film. But I guess that's what you get for $60 something a night.
1 out of 5
by Richey

Thank Goodness it was only One Day Inn!

Posted Jul 16, 2017 on Hotels
The exterior of the hotel is in bad shape. The outside has trash everywhere and the pool looked very dirty. The inside of the room had a musty smell and it look like someone punch a couple of holes on the bathroom door, plus the base of the bathroom floor needs major repairs. The room did not have any face towels available, and when we went to the front desk to asked for towels, they did not have any available.
3 out of 5
by Chris

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 13, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jennifer Santos from Hemet ,Ca

fair

Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Hotels
fine