Ratings based on 276 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fresno

Best hotel in Hemet!

Posted Feb 9, 2018
Pros: The rooms were clean and comfortable. The staff was great.
Nice location with well lit parking lot. Staff was super friendly and the free breakfast was very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hemet

Great hotel.

Posted Feb 5, 2018
I love the Hampton Inn. You never have to worry about cleanliness, great staff, easy checkin etc.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Make sure if you stay to check in early

Posted Dec 18, 2017
Cons: Have another check in system in place so that the customer doesn’t have to wait around.
The check is was horrendous. We had to wait for approximately 45 minutes for the computer to boot up. The night clerk was very nice but was getting frustrated with the system as well. We will not stay here again. I figured for the money this was the best Hemet had to offer. As I have lived there myself I never used any hotels but as this one goes I wouldn’t let my dog stay there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Covina, CA

Triathlon

Posted Dec 12, 2017
Pros: Breakfast and gym
Location: Close to everything
My friend and I only stayed for one night but it was very nice. The room was clean and smelled lovely. We were there for a triathlon so the complementary hot breakfast was super appreciated as was the small gym.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Don't stay here! They have bed bugs!

Posted Nov 24, 2017
My son found a bed bug. It was so disgusting we didn't sleep at all. When we complained to management and asked for a refund, they said they would not do anything because we booked it through Expedia. we even brought the bug to the front desk and the manager said 'yep, that's a bed bug'. Never again will we stay here. Awful experience!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Very nice hotel

Posted Nov 13, 2017
I️ wished there was bacon for breakfast though 😄. Nice pool and spa. Great staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Surprise in Hemet

Posted Nov 9, 2017
The hotel decor was so welcoming and cozy. The breakfast was delicious and always stocked. The room was spacious and the bed was extremely comfortable
4 out of 5
by Anthony

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Best location in the area

Posted Oct 20, 2017
Pros: location, facilities were clean
Cons: New carpet
Location: visiting with family
Staff was easy to work with. Hotel was clean, very nice amen
5 out of 5
by ella

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2017 on Hotels