Ratings based on 289 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
Stay was good. Ice machine was hard to work and need USB ports in the rooms.
4 out of 5
by Eddie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by zacharias

NEVER EVER NEVER AGAIN!!!!

Posted Jul 28, 2017 on Hotels
This place was over run with parolees, Thugs as well as a whole host of other unsavory characters use your imagination It was Awful! We booked 2 rooms for 3 nights, Let me say you best be on point! Park in front of your room so as to keep a watch on your whip! Had Fools knocking on my door at 330 A.M.!!!! When I opened the door the fellow on the bicycle tells me oh sorry man wrong room need the rrom next to you!!! Every time I stepped out of my room fools jam you up for any and everything got change, got a smoke, need a date! ! This place was absolutely scandalous!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Only if you are on a tight budget.

Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
The rooms had been cleaned but you could tell it was run down and the fixes to corners and other things were not done well.
4 out of 5
by Kisa

Great pool.

Posted Jul 4, 2017 on Hotels
The room was big and clean. The pool was well maintained and a relaxing place to hang out. However, the property had a trash on the stairs, sidewalks, etc. I would not consider the cereal a continental breakfast and the breakfast area was very small.
4 out of 5
by Johanna

Decent hotel for the price not too bad

Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
We went there for a football tournament and we were a little nervous because of the other reviews however it was not as bad as most of them said. The area itself is a little rough lots of homeless people and drug interactions. However they for the most part stay to themselves and did their own thing. One complaint is that security was really good at kicking us out of the pool at exactly 10 PM but they were not good at telling people who were doing drugs to either get out of the hotel or do that in their own room. Some of them were doing it right outside their door. Security also call the fire department on us because we were trying to grill up some hotdogs for our kids and the fire department laughed and told us that they made it sound like a bonfire was going on. I would not complain about security if it wasn't that they were so concerned about the little things but they were not concerned about the drug activity. Our room was pretty queen pillows were very comfortable no complaints here.
1 out of 5
by Betty

Horrible place

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
Bad area, parking is terrible, very noisy, room smelled of dog urination ,shower drain did not work properly. Do not control handicap parking. Not much better than Motel 6! Would not stay here again!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No parking.

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
Didn't even end up staying here and chose to drive home that night because there was zero parking for us. Checked in and checked out in less than an hour time frame.
4 out of 5
by Gordon

Hemet

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
Overnight stay for softball tournament. Other than the cigarette smoke aroma in our room, all was fine and dandy. Alternative parking lot was sketchy but the car was intact. Overall, enjoyed our stay. Location is in the middle of everything you need walking distance.
3 out of 5
by Laura

Posted Jun 10, 2017 on Hotels
Inadequate parking, so you have to park your vehicle out of sight in a very questionable area. Pet friendly! But sprinklers accumulate water right outside of the room... LOUD courtyard. My first 2 stays was okay, quiet after 10pm. This last stay VERY loud both nights until midnight, and one night, shouting across the courtyard after 1AM!!! Breakfast - not really, very anemic breakfast. Fruit old and spoiling, poor choices of bread products, only 2 choices of cereals, no juice was available, no iced tea. Nothing appetizing, went elsewhere.