Ratings based on 283 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Temecula

nice hotel

Posted Dec 11, 2017
it was very clean.... staff was especially nice right next door to a Denny restaurant...
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 13, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the incredible rating! We look forward to your next visit!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible front desk and noisy surroundings

Posted Nov 10, 2017
Pros: Big rooms
Cons: better breakfast, cleaner rooms
Location: Dennys next door was the only good thing
first the front desk gave us a room that was occupied :( Then our room was at the end of the bldg. and had no bolt for the lock. To top it off it looked like there were families living at the hotel and the kids were running around late at night screaming. Front desk was either ignorant or didn't know how to work the system because we were not the only ones who were given keys to an occupied room!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 12, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Your feedback is very welcome as it helps us to recognize and address important issues. Thank you for sharing your honest comments pertaining to our front desk and room. We hope that you will return at a future date to be impressed by the improvements we have made.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 3, 2017
It was ok, didn't lime the cleanliness of the outside. The hallway was very dirty and I didn't like the parking lot.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 8, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for leaving us your review.I am sorry to hear that you were disappointed with the condition of clean, we’ll work hard to fix the issue you experienced. Thanks for letting us know.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from El Paso

Hotel felt unsafe at night time.

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Pros: Price was reasonable
Cons: Parking lot for sure. Patrol area at night to see who is there at night and what they're doing.
Location: Close to A LOT of shopping and restaurants. Denny's is in same parking, right next to hotel.
Not too comfortable when getting there at night as it seemed like awkward things going on that didn't make it feel safe and also didn't feel comfortable having to park car in the back. Parking sucks BIG TIME. For the amount of rooms the hotel has. Literally the hotel only has about 15 parking spaces for all the rooms. Bathrooms are outdated. Sadly won't be staying there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
It is sad that you were displeased with the location of our hotel particularly our parking area. Nonetheless, we hope the quality of service will bring you back to our hotel on your next trip, your feedback on the condition of clean is noted and will be called to the attention of our housekeeping team.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
Stay was good. Ice machine was hard to work and need USB ports in the rooms.
4 out of 5
by Eddie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by zacharias

NEVER EVER NEVER AGAIN!!!!

Posted Jul 28, 2017 on Hotels
This place was over run with parolees, Thugs as well as a whole host of other unsavory characters use your imagination It was Awful! We booked 2 rooms for 3 nights, Let me say you best be on point! Park in front of your room so as to keep a watch on your whip! Had Fools knocking on my door at 330 A.M.!!!! When I opened the door the fellow on the bicycle tells me oh sorry man wrong room need the rrom next to you!!! Every time I stepped out of my room fools jam you up for any and everything got change, got a smoke, need a date! ! This place was absolutely scandalous!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Only if you are on a tight budget.

Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
The rooms had been cleaned but you could tell it was run down and the fixes to corners and other things were not done well.
4 out of 5
by Kisa

Great pool.

Posted Jul 4, 2017 on Hotels
The room was big and clean. The pool was well maintained and a relaxing place to hang out. However, the property had a trash on the stairs, sidewalks, etc. I would not consider the cereal a continental breakfast and the breakfast area was very small.
4 out of 5
by Johanna

Decent hotel for the price not too bad

Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
We went there for a football tournament and we were a little nervous because of the other reviews however it was not as bad as most of them said. The area itself is a little rough lots of homeless people and drug interactions. However they for the most part stay to themselves and did their own thing. One complaint is that security was really good at kicking us out of the pool at exactly 10 PM but they were not good at telling people who were doing drugs to either get out of the hotel or do that in their own room. Some of them were doing it right outside their door. Security also call the fire department on us because we were trying to grill up some hotdogs for our kids and the fire department laughed and told us that they made it sound like a bonfire was going on. I would not complain about security if it wasn't that they were so concerned about the little things but they were not concerned about the drug activity. Our room was pretty queen pillows were very comfortable no complaints here.