Ratings based on 412 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

nice stay

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Pros: convenient & comfortable
Cons: the mattress
Location: visit friends in Hemet
We needed a room for a Saturday nite, because we were visiting friends in Hemet, that had a house full of relatives. So the hotel was a saver
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Love it

Posted Apr 16, 2017
I had a really nice stay. They have a gym i have yet to try. A heated pool. Rooms clean they have anything you need
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 17, 2017 by Nikki Taylor, Hotel Management
Thank you for your rating and review. We hope to see you again in the future and that you may have the opportunity to use the gym.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean.

Posted Apr 12, 2017
The place we was clean and well run. Rooms were a little small.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 15, 2017 by Nikki Taylor, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating and review. I am sorry that the room size did not meet your expectations. We hope to see you again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Great place to stay. Great service. Very clean. Good food.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 9, 2017 by Nikki Taylor, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review and rating. I am happy to hear that your stay was pleasant. We hope to see you again in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and Friendly

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Pros: The hotel was close to where we wanted to be.
Location: shopping is close to the hotel
The staff were very friendly nad helpful. The rooms were clean and the morning breakfast was good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 26, 2017 by Nikki Taylor, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. I am happy to hear that you had a pleasant stay and recognized our staff as friendly and helpful. I will be sure to let them know of your compliments. We hope to see you again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mankato, MN

Great stay at Best Western Diamond Valley Inn

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Pros: 1. staff 2. breakfast 3. pool area 4. cleanliness 5. comfort
Cons: Our bathroom was small especially for staying 6 nights
Location: We came to see family, but there is a lot to do in Hemet, Great golfing, beautiful scenery, easy access to other California destinations.
The absolute best thing about the hotel was the staff. They were happy, polite, accommodating and fun. The second best thing about the hotel was the breakfast. That being said, the hotel was very clean and comfortable. We stayed for 6 nights and they took excellent care of us.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 21, 2017 by Nikki Taylor, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time to give us a rating and review. I am happy to hear that your stay pleasant and our staff provided you with superior customer service as well as a memorable visit. Thank you for your feedback on the bathroom size, its is highly appreciated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from camarillo, ca

Came from birthday in Idyllwild.

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Everyone was congenial and efficient. Very comfortable beds! Quiet. Good breakfast. Staff outstanding. Easy check in and check out. Recommend this hotel !
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 18, 2017 by Nikki Taylor, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we exceeded your expectations. Our guests are very important to us and we pride ourselves on making sure are guests feel welcomed and comfortable. I am glad that we achieved this with you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pleasanton, CA

Very nice hotel.

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Pros: The room was very comfortable, the bed was so comfortable we both slept very well. The size of the room was perfect. I would like to stay here again
Cons: The door nob to the closet was missing in our room-but it was not a problem.
Location: The location is great.
We stayed here from out of town to attend a memorial service. We had a very comfortable stay at your hotel and enjoyed it immensely. I appreciate the breakfast, coffee, and friendly customer service. Our stay was excellent! Thank you! Linda
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 18, 2017 by Nikki Taylor, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating and review. I am happy to hear that your stay was pleasant and comfortable. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Overall it is a nice hotel. Only con: there was a weird smell when we entered the room, other than that it was good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 9, 2017 by Nikki Taylor, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing and rating our hotel. I apologize for the weird smell in the room during your stay. Thank you for bringing this issue to our attention.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bakersfield, ca

Posted Feb 28, 2017
I went to a soccer tournament with my family and we had a good time.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 2, 2017 by Nikki Taylor, Hotel Management
Thank you for your rating and review. We are happy to hear that your stay was pleasant. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.