Ratings based on 439 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City, Ut

Posted Sep 4, 2017
It was not a comfortable place. I think everything needs improvement.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 9, 2017 by Guest Experience Manager, Hotel Management
We are very disappointed to see that your stay with us was not entirely satisfactory. I am not quite sure why you did not enjoy your stay at our hotel, but we are sorry that we were unable to meet your expectations. Best wishes, Hotel Management
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

They charged me for a room but denied my reservati

Posted Jul 14, 2017
They denied my reservation and we had a 7month baby with use
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2017 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
We are very sorry that there was a mix up with your reservation. This is most unusual, and we apologize profusely for the inconvenience caused. Best wishes, Hotel Management
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing and Run-Down

Posted May 31, 2017 on Hotels
I was disappointed by the rundown condition of my room and generally uncomfortable vibe of the motel in general. Wall and door surfaces in my room needed paint, were worn and grimy. There were ants in the bathroom; other insect entered through the ripped bathroom screen. The bathtub was stained. The bed was clean and reasonably comfortable, and there was a nice little fridge. I didn't use the microwave. I was uncomfortable with the other clientele and didn't leave any valuables in my room. I would not stay here again.
4 out of 5
by Maria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Nicolas

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
It was a amazing stay and everyone on staff was very accommodating wish I can stay their forever!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Pedro, CA

You get what you pay for

Posted May 16, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Remodel restrooms, look like they are falling apart
Restroom is pretty old and dirty, thankfully for our one night stay, I didn't shower in there. Bed mattresses are uncomfortable and cheap. I would not recommend.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 22, 2017 by Guest Experience Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience with us; your feedback is very important to us. We strive to provide a superior guest experience, and I am sorry yours did not meet expectations. We appreciate your sharing your concerns and we apologize for the fact that our hotel was not a good match for your accommodation needs. Best wishes, Hotel Management
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 9, 2017
Simply picked for location purposes. Very-very thin walls. Staff does not allow you to sleep in.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 10, 2017 by Guest Experience Manager, Hotel Management
Whilst we are happy to have provided you with accommodation in a location that suited your needs so well, we are sorry that our staff disturbed you in the morning. They should, of course, be mindful of guests who are still sleeping, but they do forget occasionally. We will remind them of how important this is for our guests. Thank you for bringing this to our attention, we will ensure that this point is refreshed with all of our staff. We hope that you will allow us another opportunity to give you a great stay here the next time you're in the area. Best wishes, Hotel Management
3 out of 5
by Yamina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Filthy

Posted Apr 30, 2017 on Orbitz
This hotel was absolutely filthy! I went to Haiti in October and my hotel in Haiti was nicer than this one!! 5 minutes after checking in and getting in my room I literally went back to the front desk and checked out! They would not give me my money back and I will be disputing with my bank on Monday! Do not stay here ever!!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Beware!!!

Posted Apr 24, 2017
This Motel is in a sketchy area and I wouldn't recommend it to anyone. Asked for towels and the lady at the front desk told me she wanted to return the ones in my room first. I told her I wasn't there to steal their towels, which is probably what they're used to. Not a great experience at all!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 26, 2017 by Guest Experience Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing to stay with us recently. We apologize for the approach of our front desk clerk when you requested additional towels, and we are very sorry to hear that you would not recommend us. Many of our guests love their stay with us, but we are sorry that we were unable to meet your expectations. Best wishes, Hotel Management