Ratings based on 451 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chino hills Ca

Nice

Posted Dec 27, 2017
Very nice people work the desk. The room was great. My only thing I would change is the pillows
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 28, 2017 by Guest Experience Manager, Hotel Management
We are delighted to have been such a great choice of hotel for you, and to hear that we met your needs so well. Thank you for your review, we would love to welcome you back for another great stay very soon. Best wishes, Hotel Management
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NYC

Posted Dec 11, 2017
I booked this last minute and unfortunately had to get a smoking room. The smell was terrible. The room is old and dingy. It was clean but towels and linens are old and stained. On my last night, i found a bed bug on my sheets. To which management told me was a "beetle". And did nothing about it. Wouldn't recommend this unless you need a quick overnight stay. Breakfast was cereal, coffee, Tampico juice and a self serve waffle maker. The area is quiet, felt safe.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 15, 2017 by Guest Experience Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your feedback, we always appreciate the time that our guests take to review their stay. It appears that your room had not been aired appropriately prior to you checking in, and we apologize for the inconvenience that this caused you. This is something that we will discuss with our housekeeping team to ensure that all rooms are sufficiently aired in between guests. Unfortunately, bedbugs can gain access to the cleanest hotel properies via guests luggage, but we always action episodes as quickly as possible, to avoid any potential transfer to another room. For this reason, we appreciate you alerting us to the issue, which we have dealt with expeditiously in conjunction with our pest contol partners. We sincerely hope that you will have a better stay with us on a future visit. Best wishes, Hotel Management
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The best low cost motel ive stayed in

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Very clean and modern loved how everything is spaced apart i dont feel cramped. Bed are very clean and comfortable. My kids enjoy it they were excited when walk in. Lady at front desk was very sweet and kind. There is nothing i found to complain about i would stay here and tell my friends about this.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 15, 2017 by Guest Experience Manager, Hotel Management
We are very pleased that our property was so suitable for your needs in every way, and that you have no complaints whatsoever. Thank you for your review; we would love to see you again soon! Best wishes, Hotel Management
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hemet ca

Nice

Posted Dec 8, 2017
Cheap and rooms are nice had a minor problem checking in but it was solved
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 15, 2017 by Guest Experience Manager, Hotel Management
We are very pleased to have provided you with such suitable and reasonably priced accommodation for your visit to Hemet. We are happy that you enjoyed your time with us, and we hope to welcome you back again when you are next in town. Best wishes, Hotel Management
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 15, 2017
Nice for the cost just a quick sleep place. Free breakfast was cool, near by everything.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2017 by Guest Experience Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your review. I was delighted to learn that your stay was up to your expectations and you were satisfied with the services provided. We are looking forward to your next visit. Kind regards, Hotel Management
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2017
If you just need a place to stay over night to sleep then go for it. If you are staying there for lengthy period , be advise it's not clean, or presentable. Breakfast, I am not sure if they have it not a lot of options or again presentable. If you are cheap then okay it's for you, just don't have any expectations not even a min. Made the mistake of trusting Expedia here.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 16, 2017 by Guest Experience Manager, Hotel Management
We are very sorry to hear that our hotel did not particularly appeal to you, and that you did not enjoy your stay with us. We pride ourselves on providing clean, comfortable, great value accommodation in this area, and we are sorry that our offering was not suitable for your needs. Thank you for choosing to stay with us, we appreciate your business. Best wishes, Hotel Management
2 out of 5
by Emil

never again

Posted Sep 26, 2017 on Hotels
the pictures looked nothing like room the phones did not work will never go back
2 out of 5
by Carlos

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Jaime

NASTY place

Posted Sep 17, 2017 on Hotels
I can only assume this place was cheap because your getting what you pay for, but last week I stayed at a Redlands good nite inn paid the same price and it was clean, staff was friendly and everything was great!! This place should definitely charge less, pretty bad shape, and pictures don't show true condition of rooms.
4 out of 5
by Sharon

Posted Sep 17, 2017 on Hotels
Very comfortable but needs a good cleaning. A lot of homeless in the area roaming the streets.