Ratings based on 161 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NC

Damp Room

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Room felt damp, like it had been exposed to humidity. Sheets were hot and "sticky" to sleep in and overall uncomfortable. Asked the hotel staff/manager on duty for new ones, he came up and looked at our room to see what was wrong and said he'd get us new sheets. We waited for 45 minutes, then went to bed and he never bothered to show up.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wrong Room--Security!!!

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was going well until a security personnel knocked on our hotel door around midnight claiming that someone next door called and complained that my husband and I were being loud in our room. My husband and I were laying in bed half sleep. The hotel had a number of youth there for a juvenile justice/law conference. In addition, there was a fishing tournament in the city that stayed at the hotel also. We were not pleased with this situation!!!
3 out of 5
by Bobby

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was a brief stay. There to attend a funeral.

Posted Mar 14, 2016
Pros: Fairly comfortable for the price, location, and staff are pleasant.
Cons: I personally appreciate a high quality in toilet and facial tissue; and soap! Bed linen and towels; without any stain
Location: Nice restaurants and stores to shop within walking distance. Half hour from major cities and malls.
Hotel staff were very accommodating and pleasant. Over all a pleasant stay. We use this hotel frequently when we are staying for a short period. Nice continental breakfast.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from henderson

Ants

Posted Nov 8, 2015
There we're ants by the television and on the night stand. I had a drink with honey in it and it and they we're drawn to my cup (NASTY). When I told the front desk all she said was I'm SORRY, didn't offer any kind of comp for my stay. I WONT BE GOING BACK THERE!
4 out of 5
by Joseph

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2015
Pros: Staff
Cons: Bed mattress and covers could have a better fit
Location: Walmart for things you may have forgotten; approximately 40 minutes from Raleigh/Durham.
Very pleasant; have stayed there several times with very pleasant accommodations; and excellent staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Leslee from Wilkes-Barre

Best stay ever!

Posted Aug 4, 2015 on Hotels
Had a small issue with the shower but the staff was amazing in accommodations I really felt well taken care of I will be dealing with them directly from now on awesome hotel!