Ratings based on 1,147 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2017
Everything was perfect. Clean room no bugs friendly staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to airport

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Pros: Especially helpful evening staff at front desk. She went out of her way to help us.
Clean facility, good breakfast, friendly staff, easy access to airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kuala Lumpur, MALAYSIA

Good hotel, convenient to the airport.

Posted Sep 27, 2017
Pros: It is away from the busy Las Vegas downtown
Cons: Perhaps to provide breakfast.
Location: Nothing much to do nearby. We were very fortunate to have a good view of the sunset.
Quiet place, but the restaurant nearby offers good food. The registration people was friendly and helpful. The shuttle provides us a trip to return the rented car and waited to pick us up and back to the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Nice Vegas hotel

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Great hotel on the south end of Vegas. Very nice with a great breakfast in the morning! Easy access to anywhere you wanted to go!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean & Perfect Location to Everything!

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness of the room, Comfort of the beds, Front Desk Staff was very professional and friendly, Cleaning Staff did a GREAT job! Very satisfied.
Cons: If anything, PLEASE provide options for those with food allergies. Don't just put up a sign saying you have other options when you do NOT! Misleading!
Location: The location is PERFECT and we were able to find restaurants and activities to do quite easily.
We recently stayed here TWICE between August and September. Both times, we were here we had a GREAT experience! There were NO issues with the check-in/check-out part. Our room was very CLEAN and everything was neatly in it's place. Staff was professional and friendly throughout our entire stay. They were very accommodating when our child became very ill in the middle of the night. We were brought fresh sheets and towels immediately. Location-wise...it's PERFECT! You are close to everything and anything! So many other restaurants/supermarkets available to choose from if you aren't a fan of complimentary breakfast items OR have food allergies to consider. They didn't have anything Gluten-Free available, even though there is a sign displayed that they do and to ask the Kitchen Staff. My ONLY criticism is for the Kitchen Staff. They should be aware of the sign about other food options being available for those of us with certain food allergies because when we asked (as the sign displayed said to), the Kitchen Staff had NO idea what Gluten-Free was or meant and said they just have that out there for show. If you don't have any items available then why put up a sign saying you do??? Luckily, there are tons of other restaurants/supermarkets around the area that cater towards those with food allergies.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SanFrancisco,California

Great hotel-well worth 5starz

Posted Sep 11, 2017
We needed to make reservations quickly for a family emergency. The front desk staff were excellent. We found our room to be immaculate and the bed unbelievably comfortable. The towels and linens first class. Breakfast in the am was delicious and satisfied all food choices anyone could want. They even provided almond milk. The location of the hotel is easy on off to highway and shopping and eating in Henderson. We travel often and this is the first hotel we actually enjoyed staying in for a week. Highly recommend this location!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Room and the hotel in general was nice and clean. Breakfast was just ok but what can you expect from "free".
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NV

Good hotel near restaurants.

Posted Sep 3, 2017
The hotel staff was nice. The room was clean and a good size for the price. The hotel is near many restaurants which is a plus. Also it is not far from the highway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Nice hotel that is conveniently located and reasonably priced.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 27, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks so much for providing your feedback.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bed Bugs!

Posted Aug 23, 2017
This hotel looks great and the room was spacious and appeared to be very clean. The carpets were vacuumed and there wasn't a spec of dust anywhere. Even the TV remote was in a hermetically sealed plastic bag! But - after staying there, I learned that they have bed bugs. I had about 40 bites. Hotels owe you a clean room that doesn't have other live occupants.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 27, 2017 by Manager , Hotel Management
We are sorry that you've experienced this situation. It will be taken care of immediately.