Ratings based on 1,173 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Posted Nov 18, 2017
I was in the area for an obstacle race. The room was nice and clean and the staff was friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel to stsy

Posted Nov 11, 2017
good but we should notify when we booked that the pool out of order. not when we get there very disappointed
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Excellent place to stay, close to where we neeed to be, super helpful staff and front desk..the rooms are always super clean and neat. ..good breakfast. .overall i would DEFINITELY stay here again and again ...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tenn

Clean and quiet

Posted Oct 19, 2017
Overnight stay for morning flight, basic but hearty breakfast, overall nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cleveland, OH

Very nice hotel close to the airport.

Posted Oct 19, 2017
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: This hotel is located away from busy Las Vegas Strip. There are stores nearby easily reachable by car. Try Trader Joe’s for great selection of wine.
This is a very nice hotel, close to the airport and well connected to local highways. We stayed in a suite, which was very spacious. Facility was clean and staff friendly and helpful. Breakfast was excellent, with plenty of cold and hot choices. Special thanks to super nice lady in charge of the cafeteria, which greeted guests with honest smile while making sure that there were no shortages of food. Coffee and tea were available 27/7.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 16, 2017
It's a nice hotel but the wall is paper thin. I could hear almost everything in the next room. The man in the next room was yelling very loud to his girlfriend from 11:00 pm till 1:00 am, than both guys left the room around 1:10 am. My wife and I were very unconfortable and could not sleep until those guys left the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2017
Everything was perfect. Clean room no bugs friendly staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to airport

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Pros: Especially helpful evening staff at front desk. She went out of her way to help us.
Clean facility, good breakfast, friendly staff, easy access to airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kuala Lumpur, MALAYSIA

Good hotel, convenient to the airport.

Posted Sep 27, 2017
Pros: It is away from the busy Las Vegas downtown
Cons: Perhaps to provide breakfast.
Location: Nothing much to do nearby. We were very fortunate to have a good view of the sunset.
Quiet place, but the restaurant nearby offers good food. The registration people was friendly and helpful. The shuttle provides us a trip to return the rented car and waited to pick us up and back to the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Nice Vegas hotel

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Great hotel on the south end of Vegas. Very nice with a great breakfast in the morning! Easy access to anywhere you wanted to go!