Ratings based on 863 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oxnard, CA

Exactly what you expect from a Comfort Inn

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Pros: Clean & comfortable.
The hotel was just fine; exactly what you expect from a Comfort Inn. One important note: this property is across a small parking lot from the Sunset Station Casino's Amphitheater, an outdoor concert venue. Be sure to check the concert schedule before booking a room here. During our stay, this venue hosted a heavy metal concert, as a fundraiser for Vegas shooting victims. It was very close, very loud and extremely unpleasant in our room, although the concert was over by 11:30 p.m. The hotel had no other rooms available, so we couldn't move. Expedia negotiated with the hotel, and they would have let us check out without charging us, even though we found out about the concert after checkout time. My husband didn't want to move, so we ended up staying and it was OK, because the concert ended at a reasonable hour.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from halifax,uk

six day stay

Posted Sep 25, 2017
excellent staff and service.went the extra mile to provide comfortable stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lancashire, England

Nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Pros: Location, facilities, and nearby shops etc.
Cons: Al i can think of is a few more disabled parking spaces would be helpful.
Location: Las Vegas airport is quite nearby, great for car rental return, plenty of shops and restaurants.
This was our last nights stay before flying home after a 3 week holiday. Good location, easy to find and very pleased with the hotel and facilities. The receptionist couldn't just find our Expedia booking at first, but that was quickly remedied. The Hotel is well situated near stores e.g. Walmart and many eating places. There's even a Dennys close by which we have found to be reliably good and economical. Breakfast was of a good standard, all the usual ..even blueberry waffles. The main road outside took us straight to the car rental return site, quite near, and then a free shuttle bus to the airport. A lot easier than we had anticipated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Troy, MI

Nice hotel without being part of a casino!

Posted Sep 16, 2017
Noisy air conditioner and the breakfast was a little lacking but....overall it was a good hotel and good stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orem, UT

Great location, clean hotel, friendly staff.

Posted Sep 5, 2017
I love that this hotel is not in a casino, because most casino hotels say that the rooms are non-smoking but you can still smell smoke. The location is very convenient with lots of restaurant/fast food places around. Close to stores/shopping centers, gas stations, and freeway access. Staff was friendly and accommodating. I would definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Nice nice clean great staff great location nice easy comforting clean
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Collins, Colorado

Decent Hotel and close to everything.

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Pros: Love the staff, cleanliness, location and the breakfast buffet.
Cons: You need to change the mattresses as per factory guidelines. If you have never suffered back problems you need to know this!
Location: Good location and a plethora of things to do but very pricey!
The mattress in my bed was ultra soft and sunk in causing me to have siatica and I was in misery for 3 of the 7 days I was there. I spoke with staff and was told the mattresses should be changed every 3-5 years but have not been changed.I informed the manager who has not called me back.Needless to say I was disappointed .I have stayed here 3 times in the past 7 years, I really hope to get compensated by a discounted or free 3 -4 day stay. David Harris from Fort Collins Colorado
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SLC

Great stay

Posted Aug 21, 2017
We checked in later at night. The front desk lady was amazing. Gave us check in goodies and was so friendly and helpful! Room was clean although I'm not sure if it used to be a smoking room it had a faint smell. Breakfast in the morning was good and seemed to be fully stocked. Pool was clean, parking was easy.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2017 on Hotels
Great place to stay! Super clean!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

passing through

Posted Jul 23, 2017 on Hotels
Crowded