Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Elberta

Posted Jun 4, 2017 on Hotels
We were charged more than we were told cost would be. Dirty towel was left in closet, and there was dead bug on one bed. But otherwise stay was ok. .
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 3, 2017 by Mike, Hotel Management
I sincerely apologize for not having five star stay on your recent visit at our hotel. We will definitely use your feedback towards improvement. Paresh Patel GM
5 out of 5
by Tara

Posted May 31, 2017 on Hotels
My overall experience was amazing. Great price, great staff, clean comfy room , quiet and the breakfast was yummy!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 3, 2017 by Mike, Hotel Management
I appreciate your positive feedback about our hotel. We do take pride in catering to our guests' needs the best way we can. If you're traveling to our area again soon, don't hesitate to call us. Paresh Patel GM
5 out of 5
by Susan

Posted May 31, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 3, 2017 by Mike, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I'm happy that you enjoyed your stay and I'm looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel. Paresh Patel GM
3 out of 5
by David

Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 13, 2017 by Mike, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. Manny Patel GM
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Good hotel will likely stay again. Room did not smell fresh
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 22, 2017 by Manny Patel, Hotel Management
Thank you for your positive comments and I am pleased that you had a good stay overall. However, I apologize for the room not smelling fresh. We wish you had let us know and we would have gotten you some air freshener. Thank you and look forward to seeing you soon.
5 out of 5
by Warren

Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
nice stay, worth the money, good breakfast
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 19, 2017 by Mike, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your survey responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience for our guests. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. We look forward to your next stay with us. Manny Patel GM
5 out of 5
by Donetta

Nice room for getaway

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
Good location, very clean and when checking in staff very nice. New girl was in training all went very smoothly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 19, 2017 by Mike, Hotel Management
It is great to hear from you. I am so glad that you enjoyed our staff courtesy, and have taken the time to recognize the hospitality that we aim to provide for each guest. We are excited to share this review with our staff who will be pleased to hear of the outcome of their efforts to make you feel at home. Thank you so much for sharing this experience and giving us the opportunity to recognize our staff for exemplary work. Manny Patel GM
5 out of 5
by Patricia

Great place to stay

Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay was amazing, the staff was very nice the breakfast bar was wonderful. We will be back. The rate was awesome. Great place to stay. The rooms and beds were very good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 1, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our hotel to other travelers. I'm sure our entire hotel staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. Take care! Manny Patel GM
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from L

Easy to find and get to.

Posted Feb 3, 2017
Cheryl at the front desk was extremely helpful. I had trouble printing my boarding pass and she was able to get it done. thanks again Cheryl!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 4, 2017 by M. Patel, Hotel Management
I am glad to hear that you were well taken care of. I will share your comments with our staff. Thank you for being our guest and for sharing. We hope to see you again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location near very busy highway.

Posted Jan 5, 2017
Pros: Nice breakfast selection
Cons: Vacuum every day.
Location: Not the motel's fault but it is on a very busy highway which is dangerous to enter and to turn off because of big truck traffic.
Vague chemical smell in rooms. Staff very friendly and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 4, 2017 by M. Patel, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I am very happy that the staff was welcoming and accommodating. However, I am sorry to hear that you were had difficulty entering and exiting the parking lot. We hope to welcome you back to the hotel in the near future.