Ratings based on 103 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
54% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice motel close to interstate and restaurants.

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Fine room but lobby smelled like curry so could not take advantage of continental breakfast.
5 out of 5
by Justin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 8, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Dec 1, 2016
No breakfast, surly manager, front desk not manned.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overpriced and not friendly

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: SERVICE!
Check in guy was not very friendly. English was his 2nd language. Hard to understand. Had to walk down to front desk and have him write down the internet password as getting it by phone was impossible. Not a big deal if he would have at least smiled once. Same guy was at check out which was late because I never got my wake up call. Which meant I missed the free breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Meridian, MS

Pretty good

Posted Oct 18, 2016
I really enjoyed my stay. The fridge kept every cold. The bed was comfortable, but my remote didn't work, and I couldn't seem to get them to check it out , and my shower drained slow, other than that. It was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Very clean.

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: How clean it was.
Cons: It's a little older and can use some updating.
Older hotel with that can use some updating, but very clean. Was very comfortable during our stay. The staff was very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NEW JERSEY

No Pool

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Was close to Family for our Family Reunion
Cons: Working Pool
Location: Nice places to eat and Kerr Lake was the best!!
Temp was 90-103 degrees and no Pool, very disappointing. Had known this would have definitely stay at another place
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 13, 2016
it was a good stay overall. Just need a clean bed and shower. Wifi was a added bonus.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Check the Sheets before staying!

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
Overall the place was nice for the money. I was taken back, that the bed had a someone's short and curly (you know) body hair that wasn't mine when I pulled back the sheets.