Ratings based on 3,746 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from santa clarita CA

nice close to freeways

Posted Sep 18, 2017
first time in te fiesta hotel is a lot better than i expected i try other hotels and this is the better i have experience thanks a lot.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Fun

Posted Sep 16, 2017
The rooms were nice, clean and the bathroom toilet was kind of difficult to flush you had to hold the handle down until the water went away. Then the A/C when you turned it on it smelled like cat/dog pee, I don't know if they ever change the filters but every time we turned it on it smelled bad, had no other choice because the room was hot and when you stay at Las Vegas, NV you do need the A/C.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from redondo beach

Cheap and very adequate

Posted Sep 9, 2017
No frills rooms Perfect for a cheap stay. Do stock up on water as there is no fridge and the air is dry you'll need to stay hydrated.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Perfume scented room

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Heavy pervasive perfume in the first room, musky scent in 2nd room. Windows cannot be opened, smoking allowed in casio, must walk thru Casio to get to hotel and again to access pool outside, noisy and lots of lights in casio. Easy to get turned around when trying to get anywhere on the first floor. Narrow shower curtains. Two story parking garage, room for big trucks and trailers, boats. Quiet on hotel floors, 10 stories with two elevators; Which were pretty quick. Required $15.95 casio charge for basic wifi and other services, which only allows email and Web access, Netflix requires additional charge. Except for the Perfume and musky smell, okay place to spend the night.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from henderson nevada

That arrogant Front Desk person Brian

Posted Sep 2, 2017
That arrogant Front Desk Rep Brian needs to be fired from his job. He doesn't care if an individual has a medical condition. He let my wife leave the premise because she has no credit nor debit card. He let my wife slept at the airport. Please check that arrogant person. He doesn't fit the description of a decisive and fair Front Desk employee he is horrible. Dano
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quite

Posted Aug 31, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Need more shops and more restaurants
Location: Not much close
Stay here to escape the strip traffic, and congestion
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

We love this hotel our new place to stay.

Posted Aug 31, 2017
Great place to stay, easy check in, great food, nice clean rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Very nice staff. Older Hotel but clean. Work well for us. Close to where we needed to be.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lebanon, Or.

Posted Aug 30, 2017
We have stayed here before, and always enjoy our time there. We would highly recommend this hotel to anyone who wants an awesome and comfortable place to stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NV

Horrible, dirty, hot, rude

Posted Aug 29, 2017
First off was told if our dog was really a service animal we couldn't leave it in the room unattended. Or wed be fined 250 .Um some service dogs don't need to be with you 24/7, he doesnt take him to work with him. But ok , they didn't need to tell us that 200 times and make us sign the paper. And continue to tell us 200 more times we had the prescription for him and the registry for a trained therapy dog. Then we get to the 2 floor that smells so bad of mariujana I couldn't stop coughing got to.our "premium non smoking king " room it stunk like pee. And not animal pee it smelt like human pee so bad it took my breath away. Called to get a different room the lady argued that there was nothing she could do about the pot it's legal in NV. Not to smoke in public or a hotel. But they moved us to the 9th floor after reiterating not to leave our service dog unattended and elaborating but she moved us to the 9th floor, in a very non premium room with two queen beds and soda bottle lids all over the floor the air blew out hot air unless you turned it down to 55 so you either got to be hotter than hell and stuffy or freezing, not comfortable. The shower wouldnt drain. We went to the buffett, took our dog they were very hateful about bring me cream very hateful about bringing champagne and orange juice . Then yelled about the dog sitting next to us he didn't get up he didn't touch the table he didn't basrk the waitress was just hateful and rudelazy she went and sent security to harassus