Ratings based on 3,750 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Pros: convenience
Cons: not to have to walk thru the smoking part of the casino from the elevator to get to the hotel reservation desk.
Location: Visiting family and on our way home to Arizona.
We have stayed before and have enjoyed our stay. We would stay there again if in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness/Safety and Great location
The lady Aina that checked us in made the experience much more difficult than necessary ...although my itinerary stated my reservation for 2 Queen beds she states that I I ordered a King bed she also began speaking about a previous address that i use to live at reversed all the numbers of that previous address asked me several questions that were not relevant what so ever..I had stayed at this Hotel one week prior and the representative at that time was prompt.. efficient..and courteous...she was also very condescending
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Front desk staff less than helpful. Had an issue and I felt the $16.00 resort fee should've been waived and yet no response. I am a local who spends A LOT of money at Stations Casinos all over town and they ( front desk and hotel management) doesn't want to keep their local customer happy by refunding $15.95? Yeah less than a $ 20 bill that gets spent every second in their machines? Not smart management!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from santa clarita CA

nice close to freeways

Posted Sep 18, 2017
first time in te fiesta hotel is a lot better than i expected i try other hotels and this is the better i have experience thanks a lot.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Fun

Posted Sep 16, 2017
The rooms were nice, clean and the bathroom toilet was kind of difficult to flush you had to hold the handle down until the water went away. Then the A/C when you turned it on it smelled like cat/dog pee, I don't know if they ever change the filters but every time we turned it on it smelled bad, had no other choice because the room was hot and when you stay at Las Vegas, NV you do need the A/C.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from redondo beach

Cheap and very adequate

Posted Sep 9, 2017
No frills rooms Perfect for a cheap stay. Do stock up on water as there is no fridge and the air is dry you'll need to stay hydrated.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Perfume scented room

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Heavy pervasive perfume in the first room, musky scent in 2nd room. Windows cannot be opened, smoking allowed in casio, must walk thru Casio to get to hotel and again to access pool outside, noisy and lots of lights in casio. Easy to get turned around when trying to get anywhere on the first floor. Narrow shower curtains. Two story parking garage, room for big trucks and trailers, boats. Quiet on hotel floors, 10 stories with two elevators; Which were pretty quick. Required $15.95 casio charge for basic wifi and other services, which only allows email and Web access, Netflix requires additional charge. Except for the Perfume and musky smell, okay place to spend the night.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from henderson nevada

That arrogant Front Desk person Brian

Posted Sep 2, 2017
That arrogant Front Desk Rep Brian needs to be fired from his job. He doesn't care if an individual has a medical condition. He let my wife leave the premise because she has no credit nor debit card. He let my wife slept at the airport. Please check that arrogant person. He doesn't fit the description of a decisive and fair Front Desk employee he is horrible. Dano
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quite

Posted Aug 31, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Need more shops and more restaurants
Location: Not much close
Stay here to escape the strip traffic, and congestion
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

We love this hotel our new place to stay.

Posted Aug 31, 2017
Great place to stay, easy check in, great food, nice clean rooms.