Ratings based on 3,745 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not comfortable

Posted May 25, 2018
Bedding was way too noisy when moving around. Pillows were too high and only two to choose from. Mattress was ok, not the most comfortable. I definitely wouldn't want to stay here again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Posted May 25, 2018
Near the Freeways, easy access, ample parking, safe and secure. Excellent staff, gaming is superb, cafe and buffet are huge!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2018
We were comfortable, and my kids loved swimming in the pool and hot tub. The pool was quite chilly though!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2018
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Charlotte, NC

Posted May 22, 2018
I liked the hotel. The hotel met my needs. The hotel was very close to everything that I needed to go to.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Derbyshire

Posted May 19, 2018
The check in could have included, how the rewards card worked. What was included and what wasnt
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super deal

Posted May 17, 2018
I have passed the Fiesta a million times but always overlooked it as it is one of the least flashy hotel and casinos in the Las Vegas Valley. But it is such a great deal. I strongly recommend it, and make sure to try some $2 margaritas!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Largo FL

Posted May 16, 2018
Fiesta is a nice casino, hotel. Good restaurants and a nice live Keno area with very friendly staff. I have stayed here in the past and recommend this to everyone.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2018
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2018
Budget hotel with a lot of great amenities - the budget-priced Cafe Fiesta restaurant allows you to eat on a budget. Rooms are neat, clean, and have been updated (I've been going to this hotel for about 3 years now). Staff are all friendly and helpful. Price for a room for the night won't break your budget either. It's not The Strip, but it's not supposed to be and is actually pretty convenient to a good deal of the Henderson area.