Ratings based on 2,352 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Excellent place to stay!

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Pros: Great rooms! Good service! The grounds by the pool were amazing.
Great staff, very professional! Amber at the front desk was extremely helpful when I first checked in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Best relaxing weekend ever

Posted Oct 16, 2017
This is by far the best hotel I have stayed in in Vegas. You must take advantage of the spa and while you are there make sure you sign up for one of their aromatherapy massage it's worth every penny.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from portland

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Clean, not busy, plenty of amenities and quietl yPleasant
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from atlanta, ga

Internet service not good

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Internet connection was not consistent. Lost service about every 5mins and had to reset my laptop every time.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ontario, Ca

Beautiful Resort away from the crowds

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Pros: This was our first time here and loved that it was away from the crowds of the strip. Very quiet and very elegant..
Cons: Just keep doing what your doing..excellent job
Enjoyed our stay here at Green Valley Ranch...it was a business trip and didn't spend much time at the resort but the staff was very courteses and very friendly. The rooms were very well appointed and our room was attended too quickly once we left for the day. Half hour after I left our room I realized I left some important paperwork returned and our rooms was already made up and cleaned. Thank you room cleaning and service staff..job well done and very much appreciated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Nice to be away from Vegas

Posted Oct 13, 2017
Second stay. Great place to stay to avoid Vegas when traveling through Las Vegas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alexandria V A

Nice Stay

Posted Oct 12, 2017
We came in late and they did not have the room we reserved for. So they put us up in a suite till the next day. This was great we had a great time. Would highly recommend this Resort/ Hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful Gem in Henderson

Posted Oct 11, 2017
Pros: Classic Luxury
This hotel was very clean and classy. They have all the ammenities of a Vegas Strip hotel with all the comforts of home. The pool is like going to a beach. There was no need to leave the resort as everything was available. Gaming, restaurants, sports book, and spa are just some of the choices. I would definitely recommend this hotel to others.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 13, 2017 by Green Valley Ranch Resort Spa and Casino Managemen, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing Green Valley Ranch Resort Spa and Casino as your Las Vegas getaway destination! It was a pleasure to note how much you have enjoyed your stay with us and we would like to take this opportunity to thank you for your compliments and continued support. We take immense pride in our property and strive to provide nothing but the best to our discerning guests such as yourself. In closing, we are grateful for your patronage and sincerely hope that we may continue to have the pleasure of your company in the future. Sincerely, Green Valley Ranch Resort Spa and Casino Management
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Glendale, Az

Slot machines were horrible!

Posted Oct 10, 2017
I know its gambling but come on!!!! Give us something besides one cherry on $100. Do not waste your time here. Go to Sam's Town or the Fiesta if you want to stay away from the the noisy strip and play. WIll NOT STAY HERE EVER AGAIN. Also had to pay extra for a small frig.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Love the rooms and pool area

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Love the room and pool area. The rooms and parking lot are a little bit of a walk between each other but the hotel overall was great. I plan to stay here again soon.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 13, 2017 by Green Valley Ranch Resort Spa and Casino Managemen, Hotel Management
Dear Ms. Jeneane, Thank you for choosing Green Valley Ranch Resort Spa and Casino as your Las Vegas getaway destination! It was a pleasure to note how much you have enjoyed your stay with us and we would like to take this opportunity to thank you for your compliments and continued support. We take immense pride in our property and strive to provide nothing but the best to our discerning guests such as yourself. In closing, we are grateful for your patronage and sincerely hope that we may continue to have the pleasure of your company in the future. Sincerely, Green Valley Ranch Resort Spa and Casino Management