Ratings based on 1,429 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from utah

Posted Nov 5, 2017
The room was spacious; the beds and pillows were top quality. We especially loved that the outdoor pool was heated! The front desk staff was very helpful in suggesting places to find medicine when my son felt sick.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 17, 2017 by Marcos Ramos, AGM, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your positive feedback regarding your recent stay with us! We are so happy you enjoyed your stay, and we hope to see you again next time you are in the Henderson area. We really appreciate you letting us know that we did a good job and we will pass it on to the whole Hampton team. Thanks again, “making you happy makes us happy”,
5 out of 5
by William

Great Experience!

Posted Oct 17, 2017 on Hotels
The Hampton Inn on St. Rose Parkway in Henderson, NV was an excellent overall experience for me for a business conference I attended in Henderson. Hotel front desk staff were kind and courteous. Hotel is in very good condition. Same for my room. It was very clean and comfortable. Price was economical and free breakfast was an added bonus. I would stay there again without hesitation. I highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
by Hsing Kuo

Posted Oct 15, 2017 on Hotels
Breakfast is so good and front desk so nice and smile.Recommend hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 12, 2017
Thank you so much for your positive feedback regarding your recent stay with us! We are so happy you enjoyed your stay, and we hope to see you again next time you are in the Henderson area. We really appreciate you letting us know that we did a good job and we will pass it on to the whole Hampton team. Thanks again, “making you happy makes us happy”, Marcos Ramos, Assistant General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 8, 2017 on Orbitz
Did not like having to leave a credit card at check in and the $50 a night hold on the card
5 out of 5
by Don

Recommend to everyone

Posted Oct 7, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed to scout the housing market, for a future move. Parking was easy, free breakfast was good, staff was great.
5 out of 5
by Maria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Morris

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from virginia beach

Outdated and worn

Posted Oct 2, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: The staff were quick, engaging, pleasant and welcomed in an order wise disappointing stay.
Cons: Update the rooms, change out those mattresses. They were terrible. Same with the pillows
Location: Location was in a good area. Properties all reflected a safe and maintained feel and look.
The room's carpet looked worn out and dirty. The towels were of the lowest quality, thin and barely useful.
4 out of 5
by mary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Francisco

Thin Floor and Walls

Posted Sep 27, 2017 on Hotels
The only observation that I have is that you could hear when people are runing in the room above us in the middle of the night which woke us up, I can imagine that the floor or walls are thin, other than that it was great.