Ratings based on 1,429 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, NV

Amazing

Posted Jan 17, 2018
I really enjoyed my stay. The room was very cozy and clean and quiet. Great location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 8, 2018
Overnight stays on to and from trips to Pasedena, CA. Nice location away from the business and cost of downtown Las Vegas.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from denver

Posted Jan 6, 2018
Check in took too long. Staff seemed confused. Breakfast was pretty bad. The fridge was not turned on and our food spoiled. Room seemed tired and worn out. The radiator was loud all night. Our room was next to the elevator and it binged all night long.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 31, 2017
Pro: Comfortable bed. Great breakfast. Clean room. Con: No
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Reno

Staff is amazing...

Posted Dec 27, 2017
Location: Good location, proximity to Eastern Ave and I215 is very convenient.
Excellent service, always ready to help you out but the hotel is aging poorly; since my last stay in August they have begun allowing dogs; felt like I was living in a kennel, they were everywhere. Carpets are worn, linens not as fresh. Would recommend the property because of the staff but would mention the condition and the dogs. My ex and I stay at this hotel 5 or 6 times a year because it is convenient to our sons home but we are looking for something else that is close and doesn't allow dogs. Sorry dog lovers; dogs belong in kennels not hotel rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Continental breakfest.

Posted Dec 21, 2017
Pros: Read above.
Location: Location is great middle of everything.
Continental breakfest,great. Fresh coffee all day long.gym good. TOP NOTCH PEOPLE.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Really awesome experience

Posted Dec 5, 2017
The room was great, the price amazing for what we got. And they have really good breakfast. Real food. Loved my stay here, will stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 12, 2017 by Marcos, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your positive feedback regarding your recent stay with us! We are so happy you enjoyed your stay, and we hope to see you again next time you are in the Henderson area. We really appreciate you letting us know that we did a good job and we will pass it on to the whole Hampton team. Thanks again, “making you happy makes us happy”, Marcos Ramos, Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Very nice but far away from Las Vegas. It takes a long time to go from the hotel to places you want to see.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from purga qld aust

Close to the best Chinese restaurant I've ever eat

Posted Nov 10, 2017
A little far from the strip, close to car rentals and airport. Great shuttle bus service. Staff and room excellent. A 15 min walk to the best Chinese restaurant I've ever eaten. Priced very well.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 19, 2017 by Marcos Ramos, AGM, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your positive feedback regarding your recent stay with us! We are so happy you enjoyed your stay, and we hope to see you again next time you are in the Henderson area. We really appreciate you letting us know that we did a good job and we will pass it on to the whole Hampton team. Thanks again, “making you happy makes us happy”,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK WV6

Hampton Inn & Suites Las Vegas South

Posted Nov 5, 2017
Pros: Staff - Adrian Breakfast
Cons: Nothing springs to mind
Location: Driving distance
Firstly the staff, namely Adrian/ Such a pleasure and an asset to your hotel This is what i expect a Hampton to be, not my previous experiences
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 17, 2017 by Marcos Ramos,AGM, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your positive feedback regarding your recent stay with us! We are so happy you enjoyed your stay, and we hope to see you again next time you are in the Henderson area. We really appreciate you letting us know that we did a good job and we will pass it on to the whole Hampton team. Thanks again, “making you happy makes us happy”,