Ratings based on 1,421 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Really awesome experience

Posted Dec 5, 2017
The room was great, the price amazing for what we got. And they have really good breakfast. Real food. Loved my stay here, will stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 12, 2017 by Marcos, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your positive feedback regarding your recent stay with us! We are so happy you enjoyed your stay, and we hope to see you again next time you are in the Henderson area. We really appreciate you letting us know that we did a good job and we will pass it on to the whole Hampton team. Thanks again, “making you happy makes us happy”, Marcos Ramos, Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Very nice but far away from Las Vegas. It takes a long time to go from the hotel to places you want to see.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from purga qld aust

Close to the best Chinese restaurant I've ever eat

Posted Nov 10, 2017
A little far from the strip, close to car rentals and airport. Great shuttle bus service. Staff and room excellent. A 15 min walk to the best Chinese restaurant I've ever eaten. Priced very well.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 19, 2017 by Marcos Ramos, AGM, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your positive feedback regarding your recent stay with us! We are so happy you enjoyed your stay, and we hope to see you again next time you are in the Henderson area. We really appreciate you letting us know that we did a good job and we will pass it on to the whole Hampton team. Thanks again, “making you happy makes us happy”,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK WV6

Hampton Inn & Suites Las Vegas South

Posted Nov 5, 2017
Pros: Staff - Adrian Breakfast
Cons: Nothing springs to mind
Location: Driving distance
Firstly the staff, namely Adrian/ Such a pleasure and an asset to your hotel This is what i expect a Hampton to be, not my previous experiences
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 17, 2017 by Marcos Ramos,AGM, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your positive feedback regarding your recent stay with us! We are so happy you enjoyed your stay, and we hope to see you again next time you are in the Henderson area. We really appreciate you letting us know that we did a good job and we will pass it on to the whole Hampton team. Thanks again, “making you happy makes us happy”,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from utah

Posted Nov 5, 2017
The room was spacious; the beds and pillows were top quality. We especially loved that the outdoor pool was heated! The front desk staff was very helpful in suggesting places to find medicine when my son felt sick.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 17, 2017 by Marcos Ramos, AGM, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your positive feedback regarding your recent stay with us! We are so happy you enjoyed your stay, and we hope to see you again next time you are in the Henderson area. We really appreciate you letting us know that we did a good job and we will pass it on to the whole Hampton team. Thanks again, “making you happy makes us happy”,
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Hard to get to

Posted Sep 17, 2017
This hotel is a little difficult to get to... it's situated in the corner of a parking lot maze! The hotel staff lacks customer service and personality. I was given a handicap room located on the second floor. Why is there a handicap room on the second floor? Good question. Let's hope there's not an emergency and the elevators get shut down. If so, anyone handicapped would be stuck as there would be no way to escape. I know that's a bit offlandish but that's immediately where my mind takes me... But on a plus side, there's free breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Thousand Oaks, CA

Comfortable, clean, spacious.

Posted Sep 16, 2017
Really good stay here, always enjoy Hampton inns but this is one of the best. Very similar to the one in westlake village CA, on Agoura Rd. Really clean, beds super comfy, wifi is good, place is pretty great and there is a Starbucks across the car park and a decent bar restaurant called Remedys next door as well as a subway, overall awesome.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2017
Excellent value for money, staff was very responsive to our needs.
5 out of 5
by Judy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by susan

Posted Sep 7, 2017 on Hotels
Great service the the amenities.