Ratings based on 1,433 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, Ca.

Hotel had easy access to main Parkway.

Posted Feb 12, 2018
Pros: I like clean. This hotel was clean and well kept.
Cons: Keep up the good work.
Location: The location was within two blocks of where I was conducting business. The location was excellent for me.
Staff was very helpful and funny, great attitude fun to talk to. Rooms, and pool used by children, were very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 5, 2018
Hotel staff was very helpful, it was clean and the bed was very comfortable!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, good staff.

Posted Jan 29, 2018
Pros: Price and staff.
Cons: Hotel signage not easy to see. Basically the driveway entrance was hard to find.
Our stay at Hampton for two nights was good. Hotel was clean and staff was quite professional. Room condition was fine except both heaters noise were quite loud throughout the night. The hotel was keeping the temperature a bit warmer so we had to turn on the cooler to keep the room comfortable. Breakfast was quite good for both days. The staff replenished the fruits and other items in the breakfast area efficiently. The area was kept clean all the time. The only small issue we had was the hotel signage on St Rose Parkway. It was a small signage for Hampton and it's placed in between other signage. So it was hard to spot the signage when we first searched for hotel and the signage especially at night. To our knowledge there was only one entrance pulling into the hotel parking lot. This driveway was being shared by other business including a bank and Starbucks etc. We missed the entrance in our first pass and it was a long long way making two U-turns to get back to this entrance. Will definitely come to this hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from NM

close enough to the strip

Posted Jan 29, 2018
Pros: off the strip; comfort; black out curtains; completely perfect, fresh berries for breakfast, not some frozen thing and the same for pineapple!
Cons: faucet leaked and slow draining sink
Location: great location to beautiful shopping and lots of amazing restaurants and even a casino or two, again off the strip, which is nice too!
Perfect place to stay off the strip- in all categories! thank you!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, NV

Amazing

Posted Jan 17, 2018
I really enjoyed my stay. The room was very cozy and clean and quiet. Great location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 8, 2018
Overnight stays on to and from trips to Pasedena, CA. Nice location away from the business and cost of downtown Las Vegas.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from denver

Posted Jan 6, 2018
Check in took too long. Staff seemed confused. Breakfast was pretty bad. The fridge was not turned on and our food spoiled. Room seemed tired and worn out. The radiator was loud all night. Our room was next to the elevator and it binged all night long.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 31, 2017
Pro: Comfortable bed. Great breakfast. Clean room. Con: No
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Reno

Staff is amazing...

Posted Dec 27, 2017
Location: Good location, proximity to Eastern Ave and I215 is very convenient.
Excellent service, always ready to help you out but the hotel is aging poorly; since my last stay in August they have begun allowing dogs; felt like I was living in a kennel, they were everywhere. Carpets are worn, linens not as fresh. Would recommend the property because of the staff but would mention the condition and the dogs. My ex and I stay at this hotel 5 or 6 times a year because it is convenient to our sons home but we are looking for something else that is close and doesn't allow dogs. Sorry dog lovers; dogs belong in kennels not hotel rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Continental breakfest.

Posted Dec 21, 2017
Pros: Read above.
Location: Location is great middle of everything.
Continental breakfest,great. Fresh coffee all day long.gym good. TOP NOTCH PEOPLE.