Ratings based on 1,454 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Hard to get to

Posted Sep 17, 2017
This hotel is a little difficult to get to... it's situated in the corner of a parking lot maze! The hotel staff lacks customer service and personality. I was given a handicap room located on the second floor. Why is there a handicap room on the second floor? Good question. Let's hope there's not an emergency and the elevators get shut down. If so, anyone handicapped would be stuck as there would be no way to escape. I know that's a bit offlandish but that's immediately where my mind takes me... But on a plus side, there's free breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Thousand Oaks, CA

Comfortable, clean, spacious.

Posted Sep 16, 2017
Really good stay here, always enjoy Hampton inns but this is one of the best. Very similar to the one in westlake village CA, on Agoura Rd. Really clean, beds super comfy, wifi is good, place is pretty great and there is a Starbucks across the car park and a decent bar restaurant called Remedys next door as well as a subway, overall awesome.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2017
Excellent value for money, staff was very responsive to our needs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LBC,CA

Accomodating

Posted Sep 1, 2017
I asked for early checking and boom there it is.... complimentary
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City

Weekend family trip

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Pros: Great beds, pillows, linens and breakfast.
Cons: The low flow showerhead was disappointing.
We needed a clean, no gaming spot near Henderson for a family weekend trip. Hampton Inn was great, even though we arrived quite late, they got us checked in and situated quickly. The included breakfast was carb heavy, but high quality (don't wait until it's almost over if you want any selection). Beds were comfortable and pillows were plentiful. We wanted to try the pool as it looked nice, but we never had time. We'll totally be back next time we're in town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brook Park, Ohio

Beautiful hotel! Perfect location!

Posted Aug 23, 2017
We truly enjoyed our stay. This was the perfect location in a nice & quiet area just 10 mins. outside of Vegas! The manager was very helpful answering our questions. The hotel was clean & comfortable!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Enjoyed our stay. Friendly staff, clean, restaurant next door. All around good experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel. Easy to get to the strip.

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Great option for Vegas with kids along. Easy travel to airport, shopping and strip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Downey, Ca

Quite and nice hotel

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pros: The breakfast.
Cons: The jacuzzy needs a cover or roof to protect the people from the sun.
Location: its ok.
Everything was ok. xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Loud Loud Loud

Posted Aug 17, 2017
The walls were paper thin. Could easily hear TV from room next door, which occupants left on all night. The in-window air conditioner was VERY loud, especially in the start-up/shut-down sequence.