Ratings based on 1,499 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, Ca

Nice For The Price...BUT

Posted Nov 18, 2017
Pros: Quiete, clean, very reasonably priced, close enough to the strip.
Cons: Have the elevator operating AT ALL TIMES.
Location: It's only a short drive to the strip. They have a very nice INDOOR pool.
The room was very clean, very comfortable. The staff was nice but they LIED about the hotel's elevator being out of order. We had to lug our luggage up 3 flights of stairs, only to find out later that they close the elevator during the day to save energy,....not cool!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 18, 2017 by Melissa Front Desk Manager, Hotel Management
Sombra, thank you for taking time to review and provide your feedback. We appreciate your comments as they allow us to continue working on providing our guests with an excellent experience. In Hospitality
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Murrieta, CA

Posted Nov 9, 2017
Pros: Location for my particular need was perfect and the rate was reasonable.
Only needed to stay one night. Only complaint would be the TV volume from the next room was very loud around midnight to about 1:30am - I was too tired to call front desk. Other than that everything was fine.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 11, 2017 by Melisa Front Desk Manager, Hotel Management
Pam, thank you for taking time to review and provide your feedback. We appreciate your comments as they allow us to continue working on providing our guests with an excellent experience. In Hospitality
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value hotel for the Vegas airport

Posted Nov 7, 2017
SLOW check in experience. Otherwise no complaints. Be aware of hotel deposit which hasn't been that common in the past. Nice hot breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 11, 2017 by Melisa Front Desk Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, thank you for taking time to review and provide your feedback. We appreciate your comments as they allow us to continue working on providing our guests with an excellent experience. In Hospitality
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from las vegas

Las Vegas overnight

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Needed hotel with pet acceptance and near freeway. Location is not great forLas Vegas visitors but worked fir us. Good breakfast. Pleasant staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 11, 2017 by Melisa Front Desk Manager, Hotel Management
Kit, thank you for taking time to review and provide your feedback. We appreciate your comments as they allow us to continue working on providing our guests with an excellent experience. In Hospitality
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very convenient!

Posted Nov 5, 2017
Pros: Everything was very nice, clean , convenient!
It was good for all aspects of my travel in the area!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 11, 2017 by Melisa Front Desk Manager, Hotel Management
Valued Guest, thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our hotel to other travelers with your awesome review. I'm sure our entire hotel staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. Take care!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from henderson nv

Very disappointing, not in a nice area

Posted Nov 5, 2017
This hotel looks very clean and nice in the picture and was nothing like that when I pulled up. The hotel was very run down and basically look ed dirty. The hotel staff were not very friendly and if you needed something they made you come down to the front desk to get it such as an extra towel or any other amenities. Twice when I got all the way to my room the keys did not work and I had to go back to the front desk to get them re-charged. They were very stingy with the towels and overall it was just not a very nice experience I would not recommend this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 11, 2017 by Melisa Front Desk Manager, Hotel Management
Guest, thank you for taking the time to share your review with us. We appreciate your valuable feedback as it helps us identify the areas we can improve the guest experience. In Hospitality
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver

Halloween

Posted Nov 4, 2017
Cons: The bed was quite comfortable, ac worked fine, bar refrigerator, the shower power was weak though.
Came to vegas for halloween, hotel was nice, a bit far from the strip and downtown. I had a car so I was able to get around. No resort fees or parking fees was a big plus. Indoor pool and hot tub also nice. Maybe because of the location, I did not see any families staying here, mostly older adults. I never made it down for the complimentary breakfast, but I did see a waffle iron. I did make it down for complimentary dinner, I do not believe they provide dinner every night, but the dinner they did provide was good, salad, chicken fried steak, mashed potatoes, mixed vegetables, cookies for dessert for hot and tasty. The neighborhood is very nice, grocery store next store, various restaurants and bar nearby.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 11, 2017 by Melisa Front Desk Manager, Hotel Management
Jim,thank you for taking the time to respond and provide your feedback. We appreciate your comments as they are an encouragement to our team and allow us to continue working on providing our guests with an excellent experience. Best Regards,
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay

Posted Nov 1, 2017
I thought with the wyndham name the hotel might be nice than the standard hotels at this price but there was not difference. So you get what you pay for no matter the brand name.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 11, 2017 by Melisa Front Desk Manager, Hotel Management
Guest, thank you for taking the time to share your review with us. We appreciate your valuable feedback as it helps us identify the areas we can improve the guest experience. In Hospitality
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from OC, California

Noisy ice maker, broken windows

Posted Oct 29, 2017
Pros: The beds
Cons: Clean the windows.
Location: Very quick access to Henderson town center and also to get to Lake Mead/Hoover Dam.
The hotel suite was big and beautiful. We had a nice view and full kitchen. The one window was in bad shape and couldn't close all the way- the insides of it were disintegrating. We were still happy with the room till at 1 am the ice maker started sounding like a washing machine running. We couldn't sleep. They moved us to another room the next day and gave us a discount. That room was nice but smaller. The windows had dirt on them, on the outside. The beds are very comfortable. So are the pillows. Overall good experience and friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Pleasingly satisfied!

Posted Oct 28, 2017
Pros: The freebies - wifi, continental breakfast (more like a full breakfast), in-room refrigerator, microwave, computer access, indoor swimming, nice staff
Cons: Could offer to-go breakfast bags for those who could not stay for the breakfast to put fruit, yogurt, breakfast bar (etc.) in.
Location: They have their own casino.Other casinos in Henderson.Two gas stations with mini-marts (one-a 7-11), a Smith's grocery store. 15 miles from the Strip?
Having never stayed in Henderson, I was hoping for a nice clean place for the three of us (adults) to stay overnight, with a decent breakfast. I was very satisfied. The room with two queen beds was very spacious and comfortable. Everything was very clean and checking in and out was drama-free. I did not get a chance to take advantage of the swimming but, maybe the next time. The breakfast was delicious and you could eat as much as you want. The same with coffee, tea or juice. Close to the registration desk, there is a mini-store, if you want to buy drinks or a small snack to take to your room. I really appreciated all the freebies, which would have cost an arm and a leg at the hotels in Las Vegas. I definitely needed a GPS to find this place and it was a distance from where we needed to go in Las Vegas, but after arriving there and then traveling back and forth once, it was no longer a problem and worth the travel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 11, 2017 by Melisa Front Desk Manager, Hotel Management
Janisfern, thank you for giving us a perfect rating and taking the time to review your stay. I'm sure our entire hotel staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. Take care!!