Ratings based on 604 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AZ

friendly staff

Posted Nov 28, 2017
Clean but could use update on beds (sagging) and carpet. Overall a nice stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Decent Hotel, Terrible Beds

Posted Nov 5, 2017
The AC unit was jet engine loud and would not keep a steady temperature. The beds were very uncomfortable. Other than that, the hotel is fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pasadena, CA

Great hotel away from the strip of Las Vegas

Posted Oct 29, 2017
I had a great experience with easy check-in and check out at front desk. I like the location of this hotel next to outlet stores and restaurants in the open area. No distractions. Great open and clean mini gym. I am thoroughly satisfied and will most likely come back next time when in town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from whittier, ca

Quiet hotel away from almost everything

Posted Oct 26, 2017
I love every thing about the hotel. Except that they don't have shuttle service to and from the airport When I booked this hotel I did this thinking that they had shuttle service and it cost me all most $40 dollars both ways which could have bought me a very very nice meal
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brea CA

very old an unkept facilities

Posted Oct 24, 2017
Pros: not a single thing
Cons: demolished and built a park for families
Location: not a thing , compare to worst experience in Vegas , this is even worse
cutomer service poor and food horrible at downstairs restaurant
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was close to Sam Boyd, which was the purpose.

Posted Oct 19, 2017
Nice room. Plenty of space, oddly, no dining area. It had a desk, a chair to read in if you wanted, but no dining table or chairs. Plenty of space for it. Good, bad?..neither, just odd.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

Nice Staff, Shabby Hotel

Posted Oct 14, 2017
Pros: The staff and water in reception area
Cons: Everything related to cleanliness, HVAC system, thin walls.
Location: Needed a car service to get around.
Although front desk and restaurant staff were very nice, the hotel had seen 'better days ' and is need of major upgrade. Shower didn't work, black hair in 'made bed', worn carpeting in room and hallways
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sheffield Uk

Happy Days

Posted Oct 3, 2017
Great location, very clean room , very nice and pleaseant staff through out the hotel Couldn't want anything more in a hotel oh and the coffee in foyer and room was really good
5 out of 5
by Paul

Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
Great room and service
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2017 on Hotels