Ratings based on 139 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2020
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis

Posted Dec 16, 2019 on Orbitz
The Property looked like it was nicely taken care of for the part of town that it was in.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2019 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2019
Always clean and cared for. Front Desk staff was not present at the desk at check-in. Perhaps was using the restroom or something but there was not a back up person.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2019
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2019 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 30, 2019
quiet for being on a busy street .. plenty of parking. Staff was friendly, room was very nice .. wished there was an ice machine on same floor as room
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LA

Posted Sep 3, 2019 on Travelocity
Easily accessible and near food. This is a great oasis in the middle of nowhere.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 17, 2019 by H. Skaggs, Hotel Management
Awesome to hear Jay! Great to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We certainly hope to see you again! Thank you for choosing HIE Henderson, Ky. Best Wishes, Heather Skaggs, AGM
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Enjoyed our Stay

Posted Sep 2, 2019 on Hotels
We loved our stay. Everything about the hotel was excellent, but I would prefer having the bathroom light and exhaust fan having separate switches because the fan was very loud and we didn’t like having it on every time we turned on the light.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 17, 2019 by H. Skaggs, Hotel Management
Hello Robert, I absolutely understand the issue with the exhaust being too loud. We are working to remedy this. I do appreciate you bringing that to our attention. We are happy to hear you did enjoy your stay, and we look forward to seeing you again. Best Wishes, Heather Skaggs, AGM
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean

Posted Jul 31, 2019 on Hotels
Nice clean hotel. Friendly staff. Close to Cracker Barrell. Perfect.