Ratings based on 303 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Pros: Pet friendly
Surprisingly quiet even with a high school football team staying the same night. Will stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canal Winchester, Ohio

would stay again here.

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Pros: CLEAN!
Cons: probly cant fix the shared pool but that is the only thing i could comment on.
Location: close to food
The rooms were very clean, very comfortable and the staff was nice. Only thing you may want to note is that it shares a pool with the neighboring hotel. But thats just a few feet from the side door. Many options for food nearby, some with in walking distance.
4 out of 5
by Lisa

Family road trip

Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
Andrew at the front desk was extremely friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by Michael

First Trip Experience

Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
For my first business trip it was a great experience. The location was in a great place so it was quiet when it was time to relax. Good breakfast selection. The afternoon front desk attendant was very helpful getting me set up on my rewards for the hotel. Also liked the happy hour. to bad its not all week. Overall, definitely coming back.
4 out of 5
by Amy

Cookies at Bedtime!

Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel was a delightful place for our family to land after a long day of driving. They even saved us a few chocolate chip cookies that I enjoyed while staying up to read in the lobby ( my family turned in early). The rooms were clean and comfortable, and breakfast had many delicious options.
5 out of 5
by billy

Posted Jun 4, 2017 on Hotels
Great place clean friendly people!!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Happy traveler

Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
Liked being off of the strip. But yet close enough to other activities made it a great place to stay
5 out of 5
by Kris

Great room!

Posted May 26, 2017 on Hotels
Room was very clean and spacious. Close to restaurants and shopping. Staff was very friendly and check in was quick. I will stay there again.
5 out of 5
by mitchell

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by wenpai

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2017 on Hotels