Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

2.1 out of 5
42% of guests recommend
2.2 Room cleanliness
2.4 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
1.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by KEVINL

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2013 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel close to 85 but not good at all

Posted Jul 8, 2013
Pros: The only thing I like in this hotel was I could park my car in front of my hotel room.
Cons: Bath room, carpet, beds
I really don't like this at all, not cleaned, smelly room, bathroom door lock was not working, dirty bathroom. Bed was not comfortable at all. Dirty bed sheets.
1 out of 5
by knights from henderson NC

unhappy

Posted Jun 13, 2013 on Hotels
dirty linen, bathtub was dirty ,use soap,the refrigerator stopped working on second to last day. there was a graduation party at the hotel next to my room which made me and my young son very uncomfortable we could not sleep all night very dissatisfied customer
1 out of 5
by Jenkins from NJ

don't stay

Posted Jun 10, 2013 on Hotels
the hotel is run down molded mildew dirty sheets nasty carpet I am requesting a refund
1 out of 5
by Travelling on a Budget

Not what I expected...

Posted May 29, 2013 on HotelClub
This was a pit-stop to our destination further south. Very quick check-in and friendly staff which was great since I got in around midnight. I expected more from a Knight's Inn based on other experiences, the actual property was a dump, one side of the hotel had been demolished (there were still pictures hanging on exposed walls). The room was dirty with old uncomfortable beds, dirty drains in the bathroom, stray hairs in random places. The remote did not work and the carpet was strangely damp and spongy. I felt pretty ripped-off especially when 3 and 4 star hotels that I stayed in after this in similar areas were roughly the same price per night on a holiday weekend. Keep driving to Durham or Raleigh, don't stay here.
2 out of 5
by Tim Mansfield from Henderson Nortrh Carolina

never stay at this hotel

Posted Apr 29, 2013 on Hotels
Room was not efficiently layed out, shower was disgustingly filthy with mold, shower curtain falling off and walls about to fall thru. Staff was ok but overall hotel was a disgrace
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

IT'S LIKE NEVER LEAVING HOME BECAUSE ITS LIKE HOME

Posted Sep 22, 2012
I ALWAYS MAKE IT A POINT TO ALWAYS STAY AT THIS HOTEL
1 out of 5
by WFR

IFFIE Hotel

Posted Sep 21, 2012 on Hotels
No Water in Pool, Half of Hotel Boarded up. Gave us a very insucure feeling. Shady people walking around. On line Picture do not truely represent Hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2012 on Hotels