Ratings based on 240 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
53% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Roofers worked till 6pm

Posted Oct 20, 2017
Noisy with the highway around the corner Easy location to find Fit the bill for my travel needs About 20-30 mins to the bridge of the rockies
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Easy in, easy out.

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Just outside (East) of Denver, right off the Highway.
3 out of 5
by Ashley

Average stay

Posted Aug 17, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was great, super friendly. Room wasnt 100% clean when we got there. Very much appreciate that they allowed pets. Breakfast was good. Wasnt impressed with pool. AC made loud noises and curtains didnt close all the way, allowing outside sign to light up the room
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Ezequiel

Bad

Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
I didn't like it since the first day I have bad experience on all my room. Keys not open the door, beds wet for no reason and they charged me more money
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 16, 2017
I apologize for the for the issue, and would like to thank you for your feedback as we use it to improve our guest experiences. Again I apologize for your issue.
5 out of 5
by Troy

No food

Posted Jul 30, 2017 on Hotels
No restaurant
4 out of 5
by Marlene

Posted Jul 28, 2017 on Hotels
clerk was really nice
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 27, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rapid City, SD

Found dog poop on the floor.

Posted Jul 18, 2017
When we arrived at the hotel we found dog poop on the floor. They apologized and offered to clean it up. The sofa bed was big enough for one person. It did not have sheets on it so when we arrived at the hotel to go to bed we had to go back down to the front desk and ask for sheets. When we tried to put them on one set of the sheets were wet so I had to go back down and ask for another one. One day we could not get into out room for some reason. Tried new keys and everything. The beds were comfy and the staff was friendly and my kids enjoyed the small pool.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2017 by LQ Customer Care, Hotel Management
Dear Jacey, Thank you for your compliments of the front desk staff. We are happy that our beds were comfortable and your kids enjoyed the pool! However, we are sorry to learn of the issues you experienced with your room, especially the keys not working. Please note that this information has been passed on to our management staff. Rest assured we are doing everything we can to improve our hotel. We very much appreciate your business and thank you for staying with us. Respectfully, Lacey